DJ Hype on Kiss FM 2016-03-23

DJ Hype on Kiss FM 2016-03-23 tracklist:
Swift – I Exist (Charge)
Drumsound And Bassline Smith – Testify (Playaz Promo)
Akov – Mantra (Mindtech)
Proteje – Who Knows (Shy FX Remix) (Mr Bongos)
Mako – By Firelight (Metal Headz)
Chris Su And Nick Bee – Frozen Forever (Dub)
Spectrasoul – 4urgh (Dub)
Kije – Stare Into The Sun (Dub)
DJ Limited – Badman Champion (Smokin Riddims)
Kenji – Gunz (Lion Dub)
Dominator And Fatman D – Spun (Bio Beatz Dub)
Brookes Brothers – Good To Love (Bmotion Rmx) (Viper)
Current Value And Phace – Thump (Critical)
Heist – Losing You (Metalheadz)
TI And Leaf – Roller Derby (Dub)
Tyke – Jah Is Inside Us (Playaz Dub)
Icicle And Proxima – Simulation (Shogun)
Dj Limited – The Sound (Smoin Riddim)
Jam Thieves – Obey The Curfew (Playaz Dub)
Ivy Lab Vs Alix Perez – Arkestra (Critical)
Twisted Individual – Wobble By Nature (Dub)
Majistrate And Voltage – Go (Dub)
Posij – Hunger (MTA)
M Beat Ft General Levy – Incredible (Dub)
Skynet – Neonlight (Rmx) (Dub)
Wickaman – The Guru (Dub)
Brockie And Ed Solo – Turntable 1 (TI Rmx) (Undiluted)
Tritonal Ft Steph Jones – Blackout (Cyantific Rmx) (Viper)
Current Value – Enticement (Critical)
Calibre – Makes Me Wonder (Signature)
Annix – Crash (Playaz)
Dub Motion And Turno – Methadone
Hazard – Never The Same (Playaz)

Follow by Email