DJ Hype on Kiss FM 2016-02-03

DJ Hype on Kiss FM 2016-02-03 tracklist:
Annix – What You Know (playaz Promo)
Total Recall – Dark Skies Vip (dub)
Jam Thieves – Baby Blues – (playaz Dub)
Voltage – Dayz (dub)
Limited And Dominator – Everyday ( Life)
Mefjus – Suicide Bassline Vip (dub)
Phentix – Afterlife (cyberfunk Dub)
Bass Brothers – Dunno Dread (playaz Dub)
Annix – Axshun (playaz Promo)
Commix – Justified (spectrasoul Rmx) (metalheadz)
Will Miles – Takers (mac 2 Dub)
Turno – Outnumbered (dub)
Decimal Bass – Low (playaz Promo)
Blacksun Empire – Cleaner (bse)
Serum – Dark Clouds (v Recs)
Prestige – Further From The Truth (new Playaz)
Heist – Loosing You (metalheadz Dub)
Jam Thieves – Breakout Eastham (playaz Dub)
Netsky – Lets Leave Tomorrow (hospital)
Chase N Status – Smash Tv (ram)
Brookes Brothers – Tear You Down (breakbeat Kaos)
Dj Fresh – The Gatekeeper (ram)
June Miller And The Teddy Killers – Wild Life (ram)
Potential Badboy – Midnight Blues (playaz Dub)
Dbr Ft Skeptical – Hexton (dispatch )
Konichi – Contraband (playaz Promo)
Randal And Shimon – Get Twang (mac 2 Dub)
Shy Fx And T Power – Feelings (ebony)
Nick Blackmarket And Voltage – Jazz Tickles Vip (co Lab Dub)
Konichi – Reverse Cold (playaz Promo)
Funtcase – Predator Vip (dub)

Comments are closed.