DJ Hype on Kiss FM 2015-09-16

DJ Hype on Kiss FM 2015-09-16 tracklist:
Lethal Bizzle Ft Shakka – Playground (Cyantific Rmx)
Breakage – Roller
Break Ft Kayo – Simpler Times
Brokie – Reprazent (Ti Rmx)
Krakota – In The Area
Skore – 101
Zero t – My Name (Lenzman Rmx)
Sativa Dub – Kill Sound
Potential Badboy Ft Demolition Man And Show Stevens
Break – Late Exclusive
Drumsound And Bassline Smith – Don’t Make Me Wait
Tyke – Toast2
Gerra And Stone – Lies
Tc – 5 eyes
Ti – Music Takes Me
Noisia And The Upbeats – Inverse
Congo Natty – Champion Dj (Serial Killaz Rmx)
Swift – Ironside
Dj Limited – But I Love You
Jam Thieves – Genesis
Potential Bad Boy – Ride It
Signal – Moved On
Potential Badboy Ft Singing Fats – Start Moving
Bass Brothers – Upon Di Place
Bass Brothers – In The Guetto
Bensley – Aftermath VIP
Dub Phizix Ft Strategy – Marka Special
Shy Fx – Plastic Soul
Dialogue – Stink Bomb VIP
Dub Justice – Surge VIP
Djguv – Vision
Alix Perez – Recall And Reflect
Collie Budz – Come Around VIP

Follow by Email