DJ Hype on Kiss FM 2015-09-09

DJ Hype on Kiss FM 2015-09-09 tracklist:
Potential Badboy Ft Demolition Man & Show Stevens – Revolution (Playaz Promo)
Brockie And Ed Solo – Represent (TI RMX) (Undiluted Dub)
Alex Pirez – Revolve Her (Exit Promo)
Flaco – El Yunge (Co Lab Dub)
Signal, Heamy And Allied – Omega Point (Critical)
Sativa Dub – Killa Soundboy (Hangar Dub)
Phythius – Convert (New Order)
Jam Thieves – Minimal Funk (Playaz Dub)
Potential Badboy Ft Singing Fats – Rub A Dub (Playaz Dub)
Die – Lik Back (Dub)
Breakage – Clarendon (Dsb)
Taxman Ft Dianne Charlemagne – All For Nothing RMX (Playaz)
TI – Distance (Dub)
Gerra And Stone – These Words (Proximity)
Hiest – Pillinger (Dub)
Potential Badboy Ft MC Dett, JNR Dangerous & Alice – Hot In Here (Playaz Dub)
DJ Pleasure – Torn (Low Down Deep)
Bass Brothers – Dealers (Playaz Promo)
Bass Brothers – Its Right (Playaz Promo)
Frankee – Power (Ram)
Singing Bird And Marcus Visionary – War (Lion Dub)
Noisia And The Upbeats – Dead Limits (Vision)
Konichi – Afriad (Playaz Dub)
Chromatic – Epic Lunch (Dub)
Dorian And Skore – Heavy Breath (Dub)
Tyke – Rightous Kicks (Playaz Dub)
TC – Shapeless Like Water (Don’t Play Records)
Dub Justice – Jungle War (Dub)
Decimal Bass – Run From The Gun (Playaz Dub)
Break – Brand New (Symmetry)
Lethal B Ft Shakka – Playground (Cyantific RMX) (Viper)
Bass Brothers – Spiders (Playaz)
Krakota Ft Lifford – In The Area (Hospital)