DJ Hype on Kiss FM 2015-07-08

DJ Hype on Kiss FM 2015-07-08 tracklist:
Congo Natty – Set It (Flirt And Pappa G Remix) (Dub)
Taxman – Beyond Reality (Playaz Dub)
Chronnix – Odd Ras (Lion Dub Remix) (Lion Dub)
Oz – Psychosis (Co/Lab Dub)
Break – Give It Up (Symmetry)
Damagaman – Wobbla (Dub)
Drs Ft Lsb &Tyler Daley – The View (Soul;R)
Tyke – Large Looking Larry (Playaz)
The Voss And Nc-17 – Melancholy (Playaz Dub)
Konichi – Zap (Playaz Dub)
Taxman Ft Diane Charmalagne – All For Nothing Rmx (Playaz Dub)
Hazard – Time Tripping (Playaz)
Skeptical – Square Pusher (Recipe)
Delta Heavy – Tremors (Ram)
Majistrate – Here It Comes (Sweet Tooth)
Calibre – Bogeymand Bullshit (Soul:R)
Faithless – Mohammad Ali (Hi Contrast Rmx)(Dub)
Freshcutt – Feel (Serum Remix) (Dance Concept)
Cherri V And 2darc – If You Love Me (Dub)
Noisia – Dustup (White Label)
Icicle Ft. Spmc – Dreadnaught (Phace Rmx) (Shogun)
T.I. – Deep Within Vip (Playaz Dub)
Heist – Moose Knuckle (Dub)
Sigma – Glitterball (Spy Rmx) (White Label)
Voltage And Nicky Blackmarket – Jazz Tickles (Co Lab)
Command Strange – Memories (Liquid V)
Dominator – Shoot Dem (Annix Rmx) (Bio Beatz Dub)
Pennygiles And Ed;It – Know A Lie (Dub)
Kehmet Krew – The Seed (Parousia)
Calibre – Fire And Water (Signature)

Follow by Email