DJ Hype 2015-04-01

DJ Hype 2015-04-01 tracklist:
Taxman – All For Nothing Remix (Playaz Dub)
Nc 17 And The Voss – Force Majeure (Playazdub)
Jah Cure – Never Find (Interface Remix) (Lion Dub)
Calyx And Teebee – Snakes And Ladders (Ram)
The Force – Pull It (Dub)
Singing Fats – Rolling Day (Phlth Remix) (Dub)
Konichi – Too Late (Playaz Dub)
T.I – I Watchaman (Dub)
Break – Searching (Break Remix) (Hzn Recordings)
Original Sin – Killer (Playaz)
Roy Greene And Protone – Warman (Dub)
Sub Zero – Inside The Beast (Playaz Dub)
Marky – Silly (Innerground)
Bass Brothers – It’s Right (Playaz Dub)
Swift – Time (Swift Remix) (Dub)
Dlr – Control The Sound (Dispatch)
Potential Bad Boy Feat Jnr Dangerous – Jump Up (Playaz Dub)
Skeptical – Square Breathing (Ingredrients)
Ibeyi – Oya (Distorted Minds Remix) (Dub)
Jam Thieves – Las Vegas (Dub)
Majistrate – Bug Crusher (Hedex Remix) (Sweet Tooth Dub)
Mefjus – Blame You (Ivy Lab Remix) (Critical)
2db – Check Out The Bounce (Technique)
Raz – Red Devils (Playaz Dub)
Response – Deeper (Ingredients)
Tyke – Hold A Thought Vip (Playaz Dub)
Hi Contrast And Calibre – Mr Majestic (Soul R)
Mark System – Optix (Exit)