DJ EZ – Residency 2021-02-22 tracklist / playlist

DJ EZ – Residency 2021-02-22 tracklist:
Ed Case – Something In Your Eyes (K-Warren Remix)
H.E.R. – Damage (Fabian Dubz Remix)
M-Dubs Ft. The Emperor Richie Dan – Over Here (Sugar Shack Break Beat Funk)
Kobe JT & Ghstly XXVII – Doing It Major
Mr. Reds – Can U Feel it
Zefer x The Illustration – Ready
X-Presidents – Diamond Rings
Sampladelic & The Phat Controlla – Speed it up (Original Mix)
Industry Standard – Industry Standard Vol.1 (What You Want)
Gemi – Dont Stop
Anthill Mob – Things Just Started
Hestia & Ozwald – Bassa Nova
Zack Toms – Bring Me Down (Stanton Warriors Vocal)
Soulecta – We No Speak London (Extended Mix)
Sunship ft. MC RB – Cheque One-Two (Original Rocker)
Grizzly – Greece Dub (UK Garage)
Vincent J. Alvis – Body Killin (M Dubs Remix)
Jawjii – Safe Bet
Active Minds – Hobsons Choice (Dub Plate Mix)
Kara Marni – Golden (ZeroFG Remix)
Gintare – Trancenavigation (Todd’s Vocal Of Praise Navigation)
Snazzy Trax – Oh Baby (Stevie’s Edit)
Smokey Bubblin B – Tell U (Radio Edit)