DJ Cable – Old Skool Grime Sixty Minutes Mix 2015-06-24

DJ Cable – Old Skool Grime Sixty Minutes Mix 2015-06-24 tracklist:
Heartless Crew – The Heartless Theme [East West] Wiley – Eskimo
JME – Serious
Youngstar – The Formula [DDJs Productions] Sticky – Hype Hype (feat. SLK)
Musical Mob – Pulse X [Insatiable] Pay as U Go Cartel – Know We [Solid City Records] More Fire Crew – Oi! [Go! Beat] Dizzee Rascal – I Luv U
Rebound X – R&G
BMD – North Weezie
Jon E Cash – War
Skepta – Duppy
DJ Zinc – 138 Trek [TRUE PLAYAZ] Jammer – Murkleman
Alias – Gully
Lethal Bizzle – Pow (Forward) (feat. Fumin, D Double E, Napper, Jamakabi, Neeko & Flowdan) [Relentless Records] Skepta – DTI
Nikkie S & Nyke – Milkymans Ska Project
Wiley – Wot Do U Call It? [XL] Dread D – Invasion [Black Ops] Kano – P’s & Q’s [679/ Locked On] DJ Marsta – Gridlok’d [Full Scope Music] D.O.K. – Warning
Danny Weed – Creeper
Kano – Hustler [White Label] Mizz Beats – Saw It Comin (feat. Earz, JME, Wiley, Sier & Jammer)
Rapid – Xtra
Roll Deep – Heat Up
XTC – Functions On The Low [White Label] Jammer – Destruction VIP [Jahmektheworld] Nu Brand Flexxx – Anthem (feat. Maxwell D)
So Solid Crew – Woah
Kano – Nobody Don’t Dance No More
Essentials – Jenny

Follow by Email