Disciples – Essential Mix 2017-01-21 playlist

Disciples – Essential Mix 2017-01-21 tracklist:
Maya Jane Coles – The High Life [20/20 Vision]
Jesper Ryom – Chants [Power Plant Records]
Maceo Plex – Under The Sheets [No.19 Music]
Dele Sosimi Afrobeat Orchestra – Too Much Information (Laolu Remix) [Innervisions]
Fred Everything – Searching (Deetron Remix) (feat. Jinadu) [Defected]
Sam Smith – Like I Can (Jonas Rathsman Remix) [Toolroom]
Dense & Pika – Colt (George FitzGerald Remix) [Hotflush Recordings]
Eagles & Butterflies – Mojave [Endless]
Brett Gould – House Music Is [Snatch! Records]
Solardo – Tribesman [Hot Creations]
Riva Starr & Dajaé – The Loft (Emanuel Satie Remix) [Cajual]
NY’s Finest – Do You Feel Me (Dosem Remix) [Toolroom]
Disciples – Daylight (Siege Remix) [FFRR]
&ME – Glaces [Keinemusik]
Whitesquare – Folded Reality [20/20 Vision]
Nikola Gala – Komplex (Jansons Remix) [Lower East]
Alec Troniq – Okay Alright (Little By Little Remix) [Wired]
Sous Sol – Macarena (Mirco Caruso Remix) [Southpark Records]
Solardo – Phone Jacker [VIVa Limited]
Kydus – Boomtang [Circus Recordings]
Tuff London – Sending Love [Toolroom Trax]
Trevino – Casino [AUS Music]
Bicep & Hammer – Aracari [AUS Music]
Mind Against – Atlant [Life and Death]
Sandrine & Frankey – Acamar [Innervisions]
Booka Shade – In White Rooms [Booka Shade / Get Physical Music]
Alex Niggemann – Sorrow (Deetron Remix) (feat. Bon Homme) [Toolroom]
Alex Niggemann – Materium [Poker Flat Recordings]

Comments are closed.