Diplo – Records on Records 2021-04-10 tracklist / playlist

Diplo – Records on Records 2021-04-10 tracklist:
Kanye West – Stronger (BLUPRNT Remix) [DEF JAM] DVBBS – Wrong About You [ULTRA] ID – ID
DJ Deeon vs. Lee Walker ft. Katy B & MNEK – Freak Like Me (Armand van Helden Remix) [DEFECTED] Jorja Smith ft. Burna Boy – Be Honest (Wayne Scott-Fox Remix) [FAMM LIMITED] Bebe Rexha – Sacrifice (Gorgon City Remix)
Matroda – When We Were Young [INSOMNIAC] Everything But The Girl x Diplo – Missing x Hold You Tight (Joe Maz Edit) [BUZZIN’ FLY / MAD DECENT] Lowjess – Melody
Claptone ft. Ben Duffy – Stronger (Pirupa Remix) [DIFFERENT (PIAS)] Ardalan & Justin Martin ft. PartyPatty – Function [DIRTYBIRD] Michael Bibi – Garden Of Groove (Lee Foss & Mason Maynard Remix) [REPOPULATE MARS] Weiss – Feel My Needs (Gorgon City Remix) [TOOLROOM] DJ Mes – Feel Like Getting Down [MOOD FUNK] Gettoblaster ft. Missy – H O U S E [SUPERFETT] SZA – Good Days (KREAM Remix) [RCA (SONY)] Rosbeh ft. Khyra – Anytime [BLACK BUTTER] DMX vs. The xx – The XX Gon’ Give It To Ya
Mitch Murder – Body Talk

Comments are closed.