Diplo – Records on Records 2021-03-26 tracklist / playlist

Diplo – Records on Records 2021-03-26 tracklist:
Dom Dolla – Pump The Brakes [SWEAT IT OUT!] Axwell – Nobody Else [AXTONE] Herve Pagez & Diplo ft. Charli XCX – Spicy (Majestic Remix) [MAD DECENT] Peggy Gou – Han Jan [NINJA] Diplo & Sonny Fodera – Turn Back Time (Noizu Remix) [HIGHER GROUND (MAD DECENT)] Skream – Song For Olivia [OFUNSOUNDMIND] John Monkman – Make Noize [LAST NIGHT ON EARTH] VNSSA & Lenny Kiser – Sinking [DIRTYBIRD] Hayden James ft. Running Touch – Better Together (OFFAIAH Remix) [FUTURE CLASSIC] Lee Foss & Ferreck Dawn ft. Alex Mills – The Void [REPOPULATE MARS] Chris Lake & Riva Starr ft. lau.ra – Beat Freak [BLACK BOOK] KiNK – Pocket Piano (Breakbeat Mix) [RUNNING BACK] Petit Biscuit & Diplo – Pick Your Battles (Malaa Remix) [ÉCURIE] Boys Noize – Mvinline [DEFECTED] Dillon Francis ft. BabyJake – Touch (Jaded Remix) [IDGAFOS] ARTY – Take Your Time [ARMADA] Arty – Take Your Time (D.O.D. Remix)
Michael Bibi – Hanging Tree [REPOPULATE MARS] Dombresky ft. Camden Cox – Do You Remember [TOOLROOM] Major Lazer ft. Sia & Labrinth – Titans [MAD DECENT]

Follow by Email