Diplo – Records on Records 2021-02-20 tracklist / playlist

Diplo – Records on Records 2021-02-20 tracklist:
Redfield – Don’t Stop [ULTRA] SG Lewis ft. Nile Rodgers – One More (Mark Knight Remix) [PMR] Gorgon City & DRAMÄ – You’ve Done Enough [POSITIVA] Dillon Francis ft. Will Heard – Anywhere (A-Trak Remix) [COLUMBIA (SONY)] Spice Girls – Wannabe (ID Remix) [VIRGIN EMI (UMG)] Black V Neck – Some Love [THRIVE MUSIC] Alex Mills – Want You To Want Me [ULTRA] Delgado – Disco Nights
Valentino Khan & Alison Wonderland – Anything (Malaa Remix) [MAD DECENT] Armand van Helden – I Want Your Soul (Crookers Crunk Remix) [SOUTHERN FRIED] BROHUG – Submarine [SPINNIN’] M.A.N.D.Y. vs. Booka Shade – Body Language [GET PHYSICAL] Hardrive – Deep Inside [STRICTLY] Ilan Bluestone & Maor Levi ft. Alex Clare – Hold On [ANJUNABEATS] GUZ – Set U Free [SINK OR SWIM] Kideko – Cubanito [MAKE ‘EM MOVE] Shane Codd – Get Out My Head [POLYDOR] SG Lewis ft. Lucky Daye – Feed The Fire [EMI] Ape Drums ft. Beam – Delete (Good Times Ahead Remix) [MAD DECENT] Paul Woolford & Amber Mark – HEAT [MINISTRY OF SOUND]