Diplo – Records on Records 2021-02-06 tracklist / playlist

Diplo – Records on Records 2021-02-06 tracklist:
SOPHIE – Nothing More To Say [HUNTLEYS + PALMERS] Purple Disco Machine & Sophie and the Giants – Hypnotized (Purple Disco Machine Club Dub Mix) [POSITIVA] Kacey Musgraves – High Horse (Kue Remix) [UMG] Jax Jones & Au/Ra – i miss u (John Summit Remix) [POLYDOR] LSD ft. Sia & Diplo & Labrinth – Thunderclouds (Lost Frequencies Remix) [RECORDS MANIA] Silk City ft. Ellie Goulding – New Love [COLUMBIA (SONY)] Ferreck Dawn & A-Trak – My Own Way [FOOL’S GOLD] Channel Tres – Skate Depot [ART FOR THEIR GOOD] Soul II Soul – Back To Life (However Do You Want Me) (Lincoln Baio Silence Edit) [VIRGIN] Ardalan – Orange Dreams (Pezzner Remix) [DIRTYBIRD] Black Eyed Peas vs. Pickle – My Humps (HMC 2020 Blend)
Diplo & Sonny Fodera – Turn Back Time (Bklava Remix) [HIGHER GROUND (MAD DECENT)] Miley Cyrus ft. Dua Lipa – Prisoner (Jax Jones Remix) [RCA (SONY)] Imanbek & GOODBOYS – Goodbye (Nancie Remix) [POSITIVA] Inner City & Idris Elba ft. Steffanie Christi’an – No More Looking Back [DEFECTED] Dua Lipa – Hallucinate (Paul Woolford Remix) [WARNER BROS.] Jess Glynne & Jax Jones – One Touch (Todd Edwards Remix) [ATLANTIC (WARNER MUSIC)] Technotronic – Pump Up The Jam (Zucchi & Lowderz Remix) [EMI UK] SG Lewis ft. Nile Rodgers – One More [PMR] Valentino Khan & Alison Wonderland – Anything (Malaa Remix) [MAD DECENT]

Follow by Email