Diplo – Records on Records 2021-01-16 tracklist / playlist

Diplo – Records on Records 2021-01-16 tracklist:
KUU ft. Shungudzo – We’ll Always Have This Dance [HIGHER GROUND (MAD DECENT)]
Noizu – Summer 91 [DEEPER HEAVEN]
ATB & Topic & A75 – Your Love (9PM)
Karol G ft. Nicki Minaj – Tusa (DOZARM Remix) [UMG]
Pickle – On The Drums [SPINNIN’]
Diplo – Hold You Tight [MAD DECENT]
DJ Fresh – Drive (Skream Remix) [MINISTRY OF SOUND]
Lee Foss & Martin Ikin ft. Hayley May – Gravity (Martin Ikin Dub) [REPOPULATE MARS]
Deeper Purpose – The Slap [TECHNE]
Dillon Francis – Go Off (Nuthin’ 2 It) [MAD DECENT]
Ferreck Dawn & A-Trak – My Own Way [FOOL’S GOLD]
Louie Vega & The Martinez Brothers ft. Marc E. Bassy – Let It Go (Dom Dolla Remix) [DEFECTED]
Dirty South & EDDIE – Just A Riff
Brad Wood – Power [HOOD POLITICS]
Kaskade & WILL K – Flip Reset [MONSTERCAT]
Drove & Dillon Francis – Places [STMPD]
Diplo & Sonny Fodera – Turn Back Time [HIGHER GROUND (MAD DECENT)]
HVME – Goosebumps [LITHUANIA HQ]
Good Times Ahead & WILL K – No Time [STMPD]
LP Giobbi ft. Hermixalot – Move Your Body [INSOMNIAC]
David Clutch – All Life
Black Coffee & Diplo ft. Elderbrook – Never Gonna Forget [ULTRA]

Comments are closed.