Diplo – Records on Records 2020-11-07 tracklist / playlist

Diplo – Records on Records 2020-11-07 tracklist:
Phantoms – Places
Nelly Furtado – Say It Right (Jamie Williams 2019 Remix) [GEFFEN (UMG)]
Tinlicker X Robert Miles – Children [SMILAX]
Ella Henderson & Roger Sanchez – Dream On Me (Paul Woolford Remix) [ATLANTIC (WARNER MUSIC)]
Drake ft. Wizkid & Kyla – One Dance [OVO]
RÜFÜS DU SOL – Treat You Better (Cassian Remix) [REPRISE]
Disclosure – Get Close [ISLAND (UMG)]
Tensnake – Make You Mine [ARMADA]
Faiden – Moments
Durante & Hana – 13 Voices [ANJUNADEEP]
Philip George – Wish You Were Mine [3BEAT]
Dillon Francis – Go Off (Nuthin’ 2 It) [MAD DECENT]
Tchami ft. Gunna – Praise [CONFESSION]
Weiss – Feel My Needs [TOOLROOM]
Gorgon City ft. EVAN GIIA – Burning [EMI]
Jonas Blue & MAX – Naked (Armand van Helden Remix) [POSITIVA]
Boston Bun – Nothing But Rainbows [CIRCA ‘99]
Jim-E Stack ft. Empress Of – Note To Self [AWAL]

Comments are closed.