Diplo & Friends 2019-08-24 Carnival Special: Major Lazer, Lunice and Machel Montano tracklist / playlist

Diplo & Friends 2019-08-24 Carnival Special: Major Lazer, Lunice and Machel Montano tracklist:
Major Lazer – Original Don
(feat. The Partysquad)
Davon Williams – Moombah Will Roll
French Montana & Rick Ross & Drake – Pop That
JAY-Z & Kanye West – Paris
Barrington Levy – Murderer (Major Lazer Dubplate)
Kanye West – Mercy (RL Grime Remix)
Nicki Minaj – Beez In The Trap (ID Remix)
Benga & Coki – Night
Dismantle – Computation
Major Lazer – Mr Marshall
JW & Blaze – Palance
Major Lazer – Get Free (Davoodi Remix)
Popcaan – Party Shot
Beenie Man – Rum & Redbull
Konshens – Gal A Bubble
Erup – Click My Finger
Elephant Man – No Linga
Gyptian – Hold Yuh (Major Lazer Dubplate)
Chuka Demus & Pliers – Murder She Wrote
Beenie Man – Zim Zimma
Major Lazer – Bubble Butt
(feat. Bruno Mars, 2 Chainz, Tyga & Mystic)
Wayne Wonder – No Letting Go
Azealia Banks – 212 (ID Remix)
Major Lazer – Watch Out For This (Dub)
(feat. Busy Signal, The Flexican & FS Green)
Mr. Vegas – Bruk It Down (ID Remix)
Amy Winehouse – Valerie
Beastie Boys – Intergalactic
The Ganja Kru – Super Sharp Shooter
Shy FX & UK Apachi – Original Nuttah
I Wayne – Can’t Satisfy Her (D&B Remix)
Major Lazer – Pon Di Floor
Kid Cudi – At Night
Paul Simon – You Can Call Me Al
I.D. – Jump Up
Ms. Dynamite – Boo
Redlight – Get Out My Head
Major Lazer – Hold The Line
(feat. Mr. Lexx & Santigold)
Snoop Dogg – Drop It Like It’s Hot
Zeds Dead – Under Yuh Skirt
Major Lazer – Get Free (ID Remix)
Major Lazer – Original Don (ID Remix)
Bob Marley – One Love
Machel Montano – Go Down (Live)
Machel Montano – Go Dung (Live)
Machel Montano – Bend Over (Live)
Machel Montano – One More Time (Live)
Machel Montano & Mr. Vegas – Dance With You (Live)
Machel Montano – Vibes Cyan Done (Live)
Machel Montano – Mr Fete (Live)
Machel Montano – Fly So High (Live)
Destra & Machel Montano – It’s Carnival (Live)
Rick Ross – Hold Me Back
Lunice – The Doorz
Lunice – Can’t Wait To
TNGHT – Bugg’n
2 Chainz – No Lie
Waka Flocka Flame – Round of Applause
Future – At The Same Damn Time
TNGHT – Easy Easy
Lunice – Youngin’ (Paper)
Kanye West – Cold