Diplo & Friends 2017-05-21 Diplo from AfrikaBurn tracklist / playlist

Diplo & Friends 2017-05-21 Diplo from AfrikaBurn tracklist:
KiNK – Diversion
Dennis Ferrer – Hey Hey (DF’s Attention Vocal Mix)
Sante Sansone – Rising
DJ Mujava – Township Funk (Ashley Beedle Africanz On Marz Re-Edit)
Fono – Real Joy (Duke Dumont Re-edit)
Jonas Rathsman – Tobago
Armand van Helden – Wings
RÜFÜS – Innerbloom
Zonderling – Be Free
Justin Jay – Hit It
Cassian – Don’t Go
Tchami – Adieu
Chocolate Puma & Pep & Rash – The Stars Are Mine
Metroplane – Bahp
Zeds Dead & Diplo – Blame (Gorgon City Remix) (feat. Elliphant)
Mercer – Opium (VIP Mix)
Karsten – Like To Know
Born Dirty – WOMP BLEEP
Klingenberg – T! (Dave Darell Radio Mix)
Riton – Rinse & Repeat (Ammo Bootleg) (feat. Kah‐Lo)
Alex Adair – Make Me Feel Better (Don Diablo & CID Remix)
Tiësto & Sevenn – Boom
Disclosure – Holding On (AVH Remix) (Audio1 Edit) (feat. Gregory Porter)
Little By Little – Bang The Box
MK – Bring Me To Life (MK Dub IV) (feat. Milly Pye)
BELLECOUR – Fonky Beat
Jace Mek – Hesitate
Storm Queen – Look Right Through (MK Dub III)
Yolanda Be Cool & Worthy – Pump The Rump
Lulo Cafe – Let Me Do Me (feat. Denny Dugg)
DJ Le Roi – So Astounded (Black Coffee Remix) (feat. Lady Bird)
Distruction Boys – Shut Up & Groove
Maxim Sunbeat – Emotiva Sona (Original Mix)
Babes Wodumo – Wololo (feat. Mampintsha)
Scales & Major Lazer – Shake Body [Dubplate]

Follow by Email