Diplo & Friends 2016-03-20 Ed Banger Records (Para One, Busy P & Boston Bun) & Tchami in the mix

Diplo & Friends 2016-03-20 Ed Banger Records (Para One, Busy P & Boston Bun) & Tchami in the mix tracklist:
Alcatraz – Give Me Luv (Nicole Moudaber Remix) [YOSHITOSHI RECORDINGS]
Audion – Mouth To Mouth [Spectral Sound]
K-HAND – Untitled A2 [Acacia Records]
DJ Spookie – Reload (Jimmy Edgar Edit) [Free Download]
The Chemical Brothers – Life Is Sweet (Daft Punk Remix) [Freestyle Dust]
Whirlpool Productions – From Disco To Disco (Les Rythmes Digitales Remix) [Jinxx Records]
Trouble Men – Get This Party Rockin’ [Kif]
20th Century Steel Band – Heaven & Hell [United Artists]
Para One – Elevation (Todd Edwards Remix) [Ed Banger]
Rex the Dog – Wasp Factory [Kompakt]
Fatima Yamaha – Love Invaders [Magnetron Music]
Bicep – Just [Aus Music]
Kraftwerk – It’s More Fun To Compute (Busy P Remix) [Free Download]
Romanthony – Make This Love Right (Tronic Dub) [Azuli]
Waze & Odyssey – On The Downlow [W&O Street Tracks]
Friend Within – Get Dumb [DFTD]
Cajmere – Chit Chat (Chit Chat Remix) [Clubhouse]
Chesus – Decisions [4 Lux]
Ralphi Rosario – Take Me Up (Lego’s Mix) (feat. Donna Blakely) [ZYX]
Anil Aras – Dance MF [Hot Haus]
ValyMo – Tokyo Neon [Owsla/Nest]
Jacques Lu Cont – Feel Of Love (Boys Noize & Djedjotronic Remix) (feat. Jamie Lidell) [Virgin EMI]
Jimmy Edgar – Walk Show (feat. DJ Rashad) [Ultramajic]
Krimson – Hotshot [Perfect Driver]
Destructo – Dare You 2 Move (feat. Problem) [Insomniac / Interscope]
Doug English – Hood Life [Perfect Driver Music]
Dougie F & DJ Fire – Back Up On It (Samisoni Remix) [Mad Decent]
Jack Ü – Take U There (Hunter Siegel Remix) (feat. Kiesza) [Owsla / Mad Decent]
MUST DIE! – Hellcat (Habstrakt Remix) [Owsla]
Aaron Snapes – Drum Beats (Kirin Rider Remix) [Perfect Driver]
Carnage – Let The Freak Out (feat. Mr. V) [Ultra]
Rob Base – It Takes Two (Tchami Remix) [Arista]
Oliver & Jimi Jules – Pushing On (Tchami Remix) [Defected]
Sam Gellaitry – Understanding [Soulselection]
Kenny Dope & Raheem DeVaughn – I Got Rhythm [Seamless Recordings]
SBTRKT – New Dorp. New York. (feat. Ezra Koenig) [Young Turks]
Gorgon City – Imagination (feat. Katy Menditta) [Virgin EMI]
Shadow Child – Piano Weapon [Polydor]
Sam Smith – Stay With Me (Throttle Remix) [Capitol]
NiCe7 – Time To Get Physical (Sonny Fodera Remix) [Defected]
Anna Lunoe – Heartbreak In Motion (Gladiator Remix) (feat. Jesse Boykins III) [Unreleased]
The Code – Natural (Memeb Remix) [White Label]
Samuel Truth – Emerald [White Label]

Comments are closed.