Diplo & Friends 2015-03-08 HXV and Different Sleep in the mix

Diplo & Friends 2015-03-08 HXV and Different Sleep in the mix tracklist:
Peewee Longway – Cut Like Me [Self Released]
ZZT – Word [Turbo Recordings]
JGarrett – Monochrome Pusher [Eternal Drive]
Bas Mooy – Rage [Mord]
Black Asteroid – Pressure (Len Faki RePressure) [Electric Deluxe]
Two9 – World Go Crazy [Self Released]
Floorplan – Phobia [M- Plant]
Gucci Mane – Mouth Full of Golds [Universal]
Brodinski – Francois Xavier (feat. Young Scooter) [Bromance]
Clouds – Gang 49 [Turbo Recordings]
ManManSavage – On The Road [Self Released]
Mod3rn – M___12 [Mod3rn]
Travi$ Scott – High Fashion (feat. Future) [Self Released]
Deapmash – Symptom [Origami Sound]
Alesia – Untitled (feat. Nomak) [Self Released]
Que – OG Bobby Johnson
HXV – Vultures [Ultra]
Ricky Remedy – 100 [Self Released]
HXV – Made It (feat. Lil Uzi Vert & Rome Fortune) [Ultra]
HXV – What U Off (Instrumental) [Ultra]
Post Malone – White Iverson [Self Released]
Justin Bieber – Justin Bieber Emotional Apology To His Fans (Different Sleep Forgiveness Edit) [unreleased]
Frederic Robinson – Bloom (feat. Stray) [Blu Mar Ten Music]
Soulja Boy Tell ’Em – Kiss Me Thru The Phone (feat. Sammie) [Collipark Music]
S-Type – Ice (feat. Inkke) [LuckyMe]
Nicki Minaj – Shanghai (Celestial Trax Edit) [unreleased]
Visionist – Eye Try [self-released]
DJ Nate aka Bakaman Beatz – TURN UP PT. 1 [self-released]
Gucci Mane – Lemonade (Rare MP3s Edit) (feat. SOPHIE) [self-released]
Different Sleep & DJ Fourth Drop – Toxic Obsession [unreleased]
Miggy – Wot Do U Call Me n U [unreleased]
Spooky – Baby (Inkke Bootleg) [self-released]
Redlight – Gold Teeth [LOBSTER BOY]
Distal – Temple People
Different Sleep – Lonely Here [unreleased]
Craig David – Fill Me In (Artful Bootleg Mix) [Wildstar]
ScHoolboy Q – Man of The Year [TDE]
Joy Orbison – Hyph Mango [self-released]
Tory Lanez – Henny In Hand (prod. Noah Breakfast & Matti Free) [self-released]
Lucas – Made Me [self-released]
Matti Baybee – Somebody (prod. by Marley 336) [self-released]
Kanye West – I Won [self-released]
Justin Bieber – Hard 2 Face Reality (feat. Poo Bear) [Def Jam]
Tielsie – 984924 [unreleased]
Slava – On It [Software]
P. Morris – Warning [Bear Club Music Group]
Different Sleep – On My Shoulders [self released]
Different Sleep – 1-800-IDGAF (feat. BC Kingdom) [unreleased]
Different Sleep – So Afraid 2 Cry [unreleased]
Suicideyear – Forever On 1 [unreleased]

Comments are closed.