Diplo – Diplo & Friends 2020-03-21 Staying in for the Summer mix tracklist / playlist

Diplo – Diplo & Friends 2020-03-21 Staying in for the Summer mix tracklist:
Martin Solveig & Roy Woods – Juliet & Romeo (Joy Club Remix)
Boston Bun – Forty Deuce
Doja Cat – Say So (Jax Jones Midnight Snack Remix)
Idris Elba – Ballie (Destructo Remix)
Ejeca – Ekstac
Fatboy Slim & Eats Everything – All The Ladies
Claptone & Mylo – Drop The Pressure
Jennifer Lopez – On The Floor (HMC 2020 Bootleg)
Tchami – Ghosts
(feat. HANA)
MK & Sonny Fodera – One Night (Dom Dolla Remix)
(feat. Raphaella)
Redlight – Gucci
Hermitude – OneFourThree (Friend Within Remix)
(feat. Buddy, BJ the Chicago Kid & Daichi Yamamoto)
PAX – Remedy (Original Mix)
Anne‐Marie – Birthday (Don Diablo Remix)
MC Lan & Major Lazer & Anitta – Rave De Favela (Lumberjack Remix)
Dombresky – Housology
Flume – Never Be Like You (DIV/IDE Remix)
EDX – Adore Me
Redfield – Into You
Dua Lipa – Dont Start Now (KUNGS Remix)
Duke Dumont – The Power (Leftwing & Kody Remix)
(feat. Zak Abel)
Djeff – Time & Freedom (Harry Romero Remix)
Bancali – Nothing To Do
Gucci Mane – Freaky Gurl (ES.P & KA5 Remix)
LION BABE – Hot In Herre (KidCutUp Club Edit)
Caribou – Never Come Back
Lee Foss – Brazil
Cazztek – To The Beat
Disciples & Eyelar – All Mine (Sonny Fodera Remix)
Phantoms – Lay With Me (VIP Mix)
Sonny Fodera & King Henry – Before U
(feat. AlunaGeorge)
Diplo & Jonas Brothers – Lonely (Charlie Lane Remix)
Roddy Ricch – The Box (Marc Stout & Tony Arzadon Remix)
Diplo – Heartless (RYAN Remix)
(feat. Morgan Wallen)
Major Lazer & J Balvin & El Alfa – Que Calor (Aaar Remix)
ID – Only You
Moby – Porcelain
Flume – The Difference
(feat. Toro y Moi)

Follow by Email