Dev – Dance Anthems 2015-06-26

Dev – Dance Anthems 2015-06-26 tracklist:
Eric Prydz – Generate [Pryda] Jason Derulo – Want To Want Me (WestFunk Remix)
Lost Frequencies – Are You With Me (86 Remix) [AATW] Jess Glynne – No Letting Go (All About She Remix)
Martin Garrix – Don’t Look Down (feat. Usher) [RCA] Zedd – I Want You To Know (feat. Selena Gomez) [Interscope] Robin Thicke – I Don’t Like It, I Love It (Cutmore Remix)
Montell Jordan – The Party
DJ Fresh – Believer [Ministry Of Sound] Alesso – Sweet Escape [Positiva] Tiësto – Secrets (feat. Vassy)
Sigma – Glitterball (S. P. Y. Remix)
Sigala – Easy Love [Ministry Of Sound] Pep & Rash – Red Roses [Spinnin Records] Avicii – Waiting For Love [Virgin EMI] Austin Ato – Dreams [TMT] Tough Love – Pony [Island]