Dev – BBC Radio 1′s Dance Anthems 2015-02-13

Dev – BBC Radio 1′s Dance Anthems 2015-02-13 tracklist:
Ne-Yo – Coming With You (Pitron & Sanna Remix) [Island] Charli XCX – Doing It (WestFunk Remix) (feat. Rita Ora) [Atlantic] Kodaline – Honest (Kid Arkade Remix) [B-Unique] Philip George – Wish You Were Mine [3 Beat Productions Ltd] Mark Ronson – Uptown Funk (Danny Dove Bootleg) (feat. Bruno Mars) [Columbia] Mike Mago – Outlines (Zoo Station Remix) [Ministry Of Sound] Avicii – The Nights (Avicii By Avicii Remix) [Positiva] Karen Harding – Say Something (Zac Samuels Remix) [Method Records] Disciples – They Don’t Know [FFRR] DJ Fresh – Gravity (Zeds Dead Remix) (feat. Ella Eyre) [Ministry Of Sound] Ella Eyre – Gravity (Capa Remix)
DJ Fresh – Gravity (Roska Remix) (feat. Ella Eyre) [Ministry Of Sound] DJ Fresh – Gravity (Erik Arbores Remix) (feat. Ella Eyre) [MINISTRY OF SOUND] DJ Fresh – Gravity (DJ Marky Remix) (feat. Ella Eyre)
DJ Fresh – Gravity (feat. Ella Eyre) [MOS] Ella Eyre – Comeback (Fred Falke Remix) [Virgin EMI] Tough Love – So Freakin’ Tight [Island Dance] The Avener – Fade Out Lines [Island Records] Eric Prydz – Tether [Virgin] Alex Adair – Make Me Feel Better [Virgin EMI] 99 Souls – The Girl Is Mine
Years & Years – King [Polydor] SRTW – We Were Young (Sascha Kloeber Remix) [Polydor] Dr. Kucho! – Can’t Stop Playing (Makes Me High) (Oliver Heldens Remix) (feat. Ane Brun) [Ministry Of Sound]