Dennis Ruyer – Dance Department (Radio538) 2021-01-09 tracklist / playlist

Dennis Ruyer – Dance Department (Radio538) 2021-01-09 tracklist:
Dennis Ruyer played:
York – On The Beach (Kryder Remix) [ARMADA] Anthony Attalla – Release Yourself [TOOLROOM] Hot Since 82 – Hide [KNEE DEEP IN SOUND] Route 94 ft. L Devine – Sad Songs (Route 94 Vip Mix) [WARNER BROS.] Space 92 – Phobos [PERFEKT GROOVE] Alex Metric & Ten Ven – Qubit [ANJUNADEEP] Vintage Culture ft. Elise LeGrow – It Is What It Is (Vintage Culture Club Mix) [DEFECTED] YTRAM & Citadelle – Alive [EPIC AMSTERDAM/STMPD]

Sofi Tukker played:
Icona Pop & Sofi Tukker – Spa [ULTRA] Sofi Tukker & Gorgon City – House Arrest [ULTRA] Sofi Tukker & Novak & YAX.X – Emergency [SONO/ULTRA] LP Giobbi ft. Little Boots – Meet Again [ANIMAL TALK] Mark Knight & René Amesz ft. Tasty Lopez – All 4 Love [TOOLROOM] Robbie Doherty & Keees. – Pour The Milk [CR2 TRAX] SG Lewis ft. Lucky Daye – Feed The Fire [EMI] Faul & Wad – Oye Como Va [ULTRA] Josement – All Night Alone (Chris Lake Remix) [BLACK BOOK]

Comments are closed.