Deadmau5 – Residency 2017-02-02

Deadmau5 – Residency 2017-02-02 tracklist:
Kölsch – Oma [Kompakt]
Lane 8 – In My Arms [This Never Happened]
Olivier Giacomotto – Bipolar Star [Noir Music]
Moonwalk – Landscape [Suara]
Maceo Plex – Black Swan (Maceo Plex Remix) [Skint Records]
Drunken Kong – Chanted [Terminal M]
Moby – Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad (Enrico Sangiuliano Remix) [Drumcode]
Steve Bleas – Annex [Recovery Collective]
No Mana – Fade [mau5trap]
Popof – Serenity [Form]
Jeremy Olander – Caravelle [Vivrant]
Icarus – Don’t Cry Wolf (Seven Doors Remix) [FFRR]
Guy Gerber & Deniz Kurtel – Here Comes The Rain [Rumors]
Cubicolor – Dead End Thrills (Patrice Baumel Remix) [Anjunadeep]
Blue Mora – Life [mau5trap]
Matt Lange – Lying To Myself (Clear Skys Remix) [mau5trap]
Oneohtrix Point Never – Chrome Country [Warp Records]
Midland – Final Credits [Regraded]

Comments are closed.