David Rodigan on 1Xtra 2014-11-16 No Maddz is the Scorcher

David Rodigan on 1Xtra 2014-11-16 No Maddz is the Scorcher tracklist:
Kiko Bun – How Many Times (With BED)
Jesse Royal – Just Can’t Leave It Alone
Luciano – Only Good Music
Spade – One Drop Music
Dubtronic Kru – Naah Give Up
Duane Stephenson – Good Good Love [VP Music Group] No Maddz – Modern Love Affair (feat. Sly N Robbie)
Pentateuch Band – Black Face (Acoustic)
Gentleman – Blossom and Prosper (feat. Tamika)
New Town Kings – Cool The Pressure Down
Mungo’s Hi Fi – Lost At Sea
Tuff Scout All Stars – The Marshall Of Inverness St [Tuff Scout] Cali P. – Wha A Gwan
Jah 9 – Steamas A Bubble [Shamala] R.C. – Rules of The Rasta Man Yard
Uprising Roots Band – Might Can’t Beat Right
Ini Kamoze – Hill and Gully Ride
Keith & Tex – Get Back Into Your World
Willi Williams – Daughter Of Zion [Shanachie Records] King Tubby – Psalms Of Dub [Rewind Selecta] Leroy Smart – Pride & Ambition [VP Records] Ikaya & Shuga – Dat Nah Guh Work
Etana – Stepping Outta Babylon [VP Records] Silly Walks Discotheque – Clock Tower (Dub Version)
Mad Professor – Only Good Dub (feat. Luciano) [Ariwa] Bobby Hustle – Chatty Mouth [Lustre Kings Records] Earl Sixteen – Sweet Reggae Music
Chopstick Dubplate – Wolrdwide Traveller (feat. Mr. Williamz & Top Cat)
Prince Levy – Ganja Hail (London Bridge) [Prince Levy Entertainment]

Follow by Email