David Rodigan 2024-06-16 Wassifa Soundsystem Residency Mix tracklist

David Rodigan 2024-06-16 Wassifa Soundsystem Residency Mix tracklist:
Alicai Harley – I.Y.D.K (feat. Shaye)
Yeza – Organic
Sean Paul – I’m Still In Love With You (feat. Sasha) (Atlantic)
Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley – Wisemen
Hector Roots Lewis – Possibility
John Holt – The Further You Look the Less You See
Don Carleon Productions & Kimeco – El Shadai
Green Lion Crew & MediSun – Extra Heavy
Khalia – Addicted
Protoje – Blood Money (In.Digg.Nation Collective)
Freddie McKay – Here I Come
David Cairol – Dread (feat. Jah Izrehl, Marlon Brown & Bost & Bim)
Luciano – The Sound Of Silence
Matthew Malcolm – Mystic
Marlon Asher – Never See Us Fall (feat. Sizzla)
Protoje – 30 Million Dub 2
Bob Andy – Going Home
Stephen Marley – Old Soul (DJ Delano Renaissance Remix)
The Hempolics – Night &Day
The Blackstones – Hey You
Frankie Paul – I Know The Score
Bitty McLean – This Is Goodbye
Roots Architects – Everlasting Love
Burning Spear – Rocking Time
Aswad – Warrior Charge Revelation sample (Wassida Dub) (feat. Jah Shakka)
Errol Dunkley – Little Way Different (Wassifa Dub)
Al Campbell – Jamming
Freddie McGregor – Leave Yah
Chronixx – Alpha & Omega
Dennis Brown – Want To Be No General (feat. Ranking Dread)
Lila Iké – Thy Will (Wassifa Dub)
King Tubby – King Tubby Special
Capleton – Raggy Road (Wassifa Dubplate)
Luciano – Final Call (Wassifa Dubplate)
King Jammy – Wassifa Get up (King Jammys Wassifa Instrumental Mix)
Shabba Ranks – Get Up (King Jammys Wassifa Mix) (feat. Vanzo & Wassifa Sound System)
Abby Dallas – Praise Jah (In The Moonlight)