David Rodigan 2021-08-29 Gramps Morgan Interview tracklist / playlist

David Rodigan 2021-08-29 Gramps Morgan Interview tracklist:
Busy Signal – Margarita (Rodigan Clean)
Beenie Man – Girls Dem Sugar (feat. Mýa)
Kqualiti – Good Ole Vybz
Meta and The Cornerstones – Cells
Jonquan & Associates – One Bright Road (feat. Elliot Martin)
Richie Stephens – Ghetto Life
Desmond Dekker – You Can Get It If You Really Want It
Stick Figure – Sun Is Shining (feat. Johnny Cosmic)
Morgan Heritage – Perfect Love Song
Run Come Down – About You (feat. Aleighcia Scott)
Bob Andy – Feel The Feeling
Pachyman – Sunset Sound
Mario García – No Rich Man
Nesbeth – My Dream
Mr. Vegas – Ice Rain
DC Breaks – We Never Slow Down (feat. Eva Lazarus)
Gramps Morgan – If You’re Looking For Me
Gramps Morgan – Runaway Bay
Gramps Morgan – Positive Vibrations
YEИDRY – You (feat. Damian Marley)
Bob Marley & The Wailers – Waiting In Vain
Lone Ark & 18th Parallel – Build An Ark
Jr. Thomas & The Volcanos – What A Shame
Precious Child & Kranium – Time
Mungo’s Hi Fi – Pulsating Dub

Follow by Email