David Rodigan 2020-09-13 Crate Classic from Desmond Dekker tracklist / playlist

David Rodigan 2020-09-13 Crate Classic from Desmond Dekker tracklist:
Salaam Remi & Super Cat – Push Time
Protoje – Self Defense
Etana – Wrong Address
Skip Marley – Higher Place
(feat. Bob Marley)
Arema – Stun Me
Aitch – Moston
Liam Bailey – White Light
Third World – People Of A Different Colour
(feat. Pressure)
Raggin Fyah – Dash Wata
Christopher Martin – Have Patience
John Holt – Stick By Me
Aidonia – Look
Desmond Dekker – 007 (Shanty Town)
Kiko Bun – Bad Boy Tenor
Gidon – Trod The Road
Lila Ike – Sweet Inspiration
Kings Hi-Fi – Wicked & Wild
Kabaka Pyramid – Nice Up The Dance
Jada Kingdom – Budum
Beres Hammond – Ain’t That Loving You
Eesah – Irie
Denise Sherwood – Uncertain Times
Sebastian watzinger – Robot Attack
Bonafide & Damian Marley – Start And Stop
Harri Georgio – Lockdown In The Summer
(feat. DJ Densen & MLND)
Sevana – Be Somebody
Cleo Sol – Shine
Mungo’s Hi Fi & Marina Peloso – Mama Was Right
Ed Rome – Top Link
Marcia Griffiths – Stepping Out Of Babylon
Alborosie – Ready
(feat. Joe Mersa Marley)
Steely & Clevie – Hitomi
Green Lion Crew & Roe Summerz – Keep Blazin’
Ken Boothe – Crying Over You

Comments are closed.