David Rodigan 2020-05-24 tracklist / playlist

David Rodigan 2020-05-24 tracklist:
Stylo G – Too Hot
Agent Sasco – Loco
Lila Ike – I Spy
Prince Fatty – 90% Of Me Is You
(feat. Shniece McMenamin)
Adele Harley – That’s All You Need To Know
The Hempolics – Moon Stars
Willi Williams – See It Deh
Nadine Sutherland – Chatty Chatty
Chaka Demus – I Will
Roland Burrell – Johnny Dollar
Tom Spirals & The 4’20’ Sound – If We Got Here Easy
Kumar – Sailing
Tony Moore – Tomorrow
Romain Virgo – Best Of Me
Dreadsquad & Craig Crofton – Ode To Tommy
Beenie Man – Girls Dem Sugar
(feat. Mýa)
Louchie Lou & Michie One – Shout
Junior Kelly – Love So Nice
Bunny Wailer – Cool Runnings
Bob Marley & The Wailers – Could You Be Loved
Dennis Brown – Money In My Pocket
Chronixx – Behind Curtain
Everton Blender – Lift Up Your Head
Junior Byles – Fade Away
Gregory Isaacs – My Number One
Marcia Griffiths – Mark My Word
Jah9 – Mr Right (Dub Mix)
John Holt – Sweetie Come Brush Me
The Pioneers – Long Shot Kick De Bucket
Tyrone Taylor – Cottage In Negril

Follow by Email