David Rodigan 2019-04-14 Fashion Records Interview tracklist / playlist

David Rodigan 2019-04-14 Fashion Records Interview tracklist:
Koffee – Rapture
Tanto Metro & Devonte – Obey
(feat. Capleton)
Micah Shemaiah – Zion’s Gate
Third World – Loving You Is Easy (Remix)
Raging Fyah – Better Tomorrow
Winston McAnuff – Malcolm X
Tommy McCook & Supersonics – Persian Cat
The Melodians – You Have Caught Me
Love Shuttle – Coming To You
Lt. Stitchie – If You Could Be
(feat. Agent Sasco)
Busy Signal – Expensive Order
Romain Virgo & Kumar – As Long As I Live
Jesse Royal – Lion Order
(feat. Protoje)
Gappy Ranks – Cold World
General Levy – Heat
Dee Sharpe – Lets Dub It Up
Bunny General – Played By This Ya Sound
Papa Face & Bionic Rhona – To The Bump
Roots Architects – 1000 Light Years
Saritah – Reclaim Your Mind
Khalia – Run This
General Levy & Ilements – Nah Give Up
Yaadcore – Ready Now
Prince Fatty – Just Be Thankful For What You Got
(feat. Earl Sixteen)
Kumar – Dem Nuh Real
The Skints – Restless
(feat. Protoje)
The Soul Revivers – Whispering