David Rodigan 2017-06-11 Scorcher from Fyakin tracklist / playlist

David Rodigan 2017-06-11 Scorcher from Fyakin tracklist:
Christopher Ellis – Here We Are
Person of Interest – Summer Mood
Gentleman – Ovaload (feat. Sean Paul)
K-oss – Rock With You
Dre Island – Exodus (1Xtra Exodus Session, 9th February 2017)
FaridiFuture – Farmer Man
Fyakin – Steamin
Indubious – Free Up
Bassic Division – Searching
Morgan Heritage – Waiting in Vain (1Xtra Exodus Session, 8th May 2017)
Teflonzincfence – Portland Dub (feat. Daddy U Brown)
Shuga – Onward
EarthKry – Philosophy
Sly & Robbie – Natural Mystic (1Xtra Exodus Session, 07 Feb 2017) (feat. Noel “Bunny” Brown)
Protoje – The Heathen (1Xtra Exodus Session, 13th May 2017)
Kirkledove – Necromancy (feat. Mr. Vegas)
Jojo Max – Stormy Night
Blackstone – Watch This Sound (feat. U. Roy & Big Youth)
Byron Lee & The Dragonaires – Who Done It
The Congos – Fisherman
Kabaka Pyramid – Can’t Breathe
Mark Wonder – Celebrating This Life
Ghost Writerz – They Wanna Know (The Hempolics Remix)
Y T & Innerheart Band – Billionaire
ZAIA – Under The Tree
Stylo G – Yu Zimme (feat. Chip)
URIM7 – Freedom Chant

Follow by Email