David Rodigan 2017-04-09 Seani B sits in

David Rodigan 2017-04-09 Seani B sits in tracklist:
Queen Ifrica – Trueversation (feat. Damian Marley)
Keznamdi – Victory (feat. Chronixx)
Kelissa – Take Your Time
Kristine Alicia – Valley Song
Assassin – Gonna Be A Good Day
Bugle – De Value (1Xtra in Jamaica, 8th Feb 2017)
Queen Ifrica – Black Woman
Russ – What They Want
K-oss – Black
Omari Banks – Don’t Expect It
Cham – Money Wine
The Heatwave & K More – Stopwatch
Busy Signal – What Do You See (feat. Busy Singer)
Julian Marley – Are You The One? (Reggae Is My Name)
Winta James – Mile High Riddim
Sizzla – Political Lies
Coldcut x On U Sound – Divide and Rule (Dub) (feat. Lee “Scratch” Perry, Junior Reid & Elan)
Tarrus Riley – Just The Way You Are
Dexta Daps – Love Vacation
Christopher Martin – Better Than The Stars
Romain Virgo – Unbreakable [Silly Walks Discotheque] Mr. Williams – Kush No Bush
Michigan & Smiley – Nice Up The Dance (Armagideon)
Nesbeth – New gangster
Mr. Vegas – Kill Har Wid Di No
Christopher Ellis – Here We Are