David Rodigan 2016-08-07 The School Choir

David Rodigan 2016-08-07 The School Choir tracklist:
Bella Blair – Jamaica
Quantic Presents Flowering Inferno – Flowering Theme [1000 Watts Electronica]
Jesse Royal – Black Woman
Shaggy – So Strong
Ghetto Priest – Life Aint Easy (feat. Ramrock All Stars)
Max Romeo – Horror Zone [Nu Roots Records]
The Frightnrs – All My Tears
Adele Harley – Memory [Mafia & Fluxy Records]
Ray Carless – There’s A Reason (feat. Michael Gordon)
Professor Skank – Can’t Get Dub Away [4Weed Records]
Mad Professor – SOS (Dub) [Ariwa]
Dolomite – Keep The Faith [Suncycle Productions]
Richie Loop – We Own Enemies [Lion Vibes Records]
Resonators – Imaginary People
St. Andrew High Choir – No Woman No Cry – 1Xtra In Jamaica – RX 06/02/2016
Quantic Presenta Flowering Inferno – 1000 Watts (feat. Christopher Ellis)
Hey! Say! JUMP – Reggae Music
Soothsayers – Nothing Can Stop Us
Freddie McGregor – Indigenous People
Easi B – JamRock Melody
Jah9 – New Name [Steam Chalice]
Juliette Ashby – Wanderer
Macka B – Caught On Camera [Ariwa Records]
Max Romeo – What Is Dub [Nu Roots Records]
Ricky Blaze – Apart (feat. Alexus Rose) [VP RECORDS]
Ronnie Davis – I Won’t Cry (Acoustic)
Degrees of Freedom – Thieves In The Night
Junior Reid – One Blood Junior Reid [Desi Jam Recordings]
Sticky Joe – Champion (feat. Parly B)

Comments are closed.