Danny Howard 2019-07-19 Solardo Weekend Weapons tracklist / playlist

Danny Howard 2019-07-19 Solardo Weekend Weapons tracklist:
Roberto Surace – Joys
The Martinez Brothers – What Have You Done For Me Lately (Space Jams)
Dusky – Boris Borrison’s Trip To Morrisons
“Little” Louie Vega & Patrick Adams & Cloud Two – Rebel Nation (Felix Da Housecat & Chris Trucher Remix)
(feat. Anané)
Demi Requisimo – Bow UFO
Ossie – Better Days
Oscar L – Unique
Sorley – Deadeye
Solardo & Eli Brown – XTC (Radio Edit)
S.A.M. – Fury’s Laughter
DJ Michael Flume – Agolele (Chus & Ceballos Remix)
Laurent Garnier & Chambray – Feelin Good
ID – Why (Bootleg)
CamelPhat & Jake Bugg – Be Someone (Skream Remix)
Nic Fanciulli – Miracle (Body Rock)
Tourist – Bunny
Franky Wah – Love Me
Casey Spillman – Avec Moi
Francisco Allendes – Back And Fourth
David Jackson – Blessed
Jayda G – Stanleys Get Down
(feat. Honey Dijon)
Christian Nielsen – Set Me Free
Yousef & Harry “Choo Choo” Romero – Genesis
(feat. Chuck Roberts)
Simone Liberali – Landslide
(feat. Jinadu)
Simon Harris – This Is Serious
Michel de Hey & Boris Ross – If You Know You Know
Art Department – Shame
DJ Haus – Too Much Data
Yotto – Shifter
Erick Morillo – Fifth Element
Cristoph – Slowly Burning (2019 Mix)
(feat. Jem Cooke)

Follow by Email