Danny Howard 2018-03-09 with Dennis Ferrer tracklist / playlist

Danny Howard 2018-03-09 with Dennis Ferrer tracklist:
KDZ – Sweat (feat. KE) [Dirtybird] Will Easton – Technic [Sola] Virtual Self – Ghost Voices
Gorgon City – Motorola [REALM] Jacob Plant – Eastside (Mason Maynard Remix) (feat. Soren Bryce) [BMG] DJ Haus – Ready 2 Jack (Shadow Child Remix) [UTTU] Nic Fanciulli – Saying (Kolsch Remix) (feat. Damon Albarn) [My Heart] Au/Ra & CamelPhat – Panic Room
Bicep – Opal (Four Tet Remix)
Richy Ahmed – Can’t Stop Us [Four Thirty Two] Fisher – Crowd Control [Dirty Bird] Qubiko – These Days [Defected] James Yuill – Sweet Love (Dennis Ferrer Redo)
James Yuill – This Sweet Love (Dennis Ferrer Redo)
Kidnap Kid – Aurora [Birds That Fly] Booka Shade – Tyrell [Blaufield] Luttrell – Intergalactic Plastic [Anjunadeep] Westworld – The Slam (Gerd Janson Dub Siren Edit) [Tsuba] T. Williams & James Jacob – The Learning Process (feat. Tim Deluxe) [Strictly Rhythm] Secondcity – Never Been In Love [Nothing Else Matters] Pirupa – Party Non Stop (Pirupa Remix) [Nonstop] Reelow – On Air [Elrow] Detlef – Deep Dip [Relief] Danny Howard & Guz – All That Dancin’ (Danny Howard VIP) [Glasgow Underground] Will Clarke – No No No
Alex Rubia & Maiki – Push Up [Desolat] Mak & Pasteman – Pulses [Balance] Claptone – In The Night (MK Remix) [Pias] Garry Todd – Wait For Me (feat. Jessica Derrick) [Knee Deep In Sound] Eli & Fur – White Sails [Anjunadeep] andhim – Stay Close To Me (feat. Hogni) [Superfriends] Vyvyan – Source Rocks (Paul Woolford Remix) [Me Me Me] Jon Hopkins – Emerald Rush [Domino]