Danny Howard 2017-10-14 Push The Tempo: James Hype tracklist / playlist

Danny Howard 2017-10-14 Push The Tempo: James Hype tracklist:
MK – 17 [Sony]
Major Lazer – Run Up (Sub Focus Remix) (feat. Nicki Minaj & Party Next Door) [Mad Decent]
DJ Snake – A Different Way (feat. Lauv) [UMG Recordings]
Avicii – Lonely Together (feat. Rita Ora)
Riton & MNEK & House Gospel Choir – Deeper
Julio Bashmore – Au Seve [Broadwalk Records]
Franky Rizardo – Same Man [Defected]
Jessie Ware – Alone (Toddla T Remix) [PMR]
Chase & Status – Spoken Word (feat. George the Poet)
Disciples – Jealousy
Stefflon Don – Hurtin’ Me (Anton Powers Remix) (feat. French Montana) [Polydor]
Major Lazer – Particula (feat. Jidenna, Patoranking, Ice Prince, Nasty C & DJ Maphorisa)
Kideko – Dum Dum (feat. Tinie Tempah & Becky G)
Martin Solveig – All Stars (feat. Alma) [Positiva]
J Balvin & Willy William – Mi Gente (Cedric Gervais Remix) [Polydor]
MJ Cole – Pictures In My Head [892 Recordings]
Naations – Want Me More [First Access Entertainment]
Jorja Smith & Preditah – On My Mind [FAMM]
George Kwali – When It Breaks (Icarus Edit) [Insanity]
Kölsch – Grey
Storm Queen – Look Right Through (MK Remix) [Ministry Of Sound]
Marshmello – Silence (feat. Khalid) [JOYTIME COLLECTIVE / MINISTRY OF SOUND]
Kah‐Lo – Fasta [Riton Time]
Gorgon City – Primal Call [Universal]
The xx – On Hold (Jamie XX Remix) [Young Turks]
Armand van Helden & Butter Rush – I Need A Painkiller
Dusky – Square Miso [17 Steps]
TIEKS – Say A Prayer (feat. Chaka Khan & Popcaan) [Ministry Of Sound]
Bicep – Vale [Ninja Tune]
Becky Hill – Unpredictable (Metroplane Remix) [Eko Music]
CamelPhat & Elderbrook – Cola [Defected]
Wankelmut & Emma Louise – My Head Is A Jungle (MK Remix) [Virgin EMI]
MK – Burning
Azari & III – Hungry For The Power (Jamie Jones Remix) [Turbo Recordings]
Set Mo – I Belong Here (KC Lights Remix) (feat. Woodes) [Set Mo Records]
Huxley & Will Clarke – My Body [DFTD]
Offaiah – Run This Town (Riton Remix) (feat. Shenseea) [Positiva]
Rudimental – Sun Comes Up (Offaiah Vocal Remix) (feat. James Arthur) [Atlantic]
Shadow Child – Ooh Tune [FOOD]
Danny Tenaglia – Music Is The Answer (ANOTR Remix)
Disclosure – Boiling (feat. Sinead Harnett)
Amine Edge & DANCE vs. Blaze – Lovelee Dae [Defected]
London Grammar – Non Believer (Richy Ahmed Remix)
Oliver & Alex Metric – Hope [OWSLA / Big Beat]
Superlover – Piano Wunder [Mother]
Cardi B – Bodak Yellow [Atlantic]
Route 94 – House & Pressure [Hot Creations]
GotSome – Nomad Chat [Toolroom]
Duke Dumont – Need U (100%) (feat. A*M*E) [Blasé Boys Club]
Mat.Joe – I Go [Milk & Sugar Recordings]
Vanilla Ace – Ghetto Track [CLUB SWEAT]

Comments are closed.