Danny Howard 2017-10-07 Kideko live in the studio tracklist / playlist

Danny Howard 2017-10-07 Kideko live in the studio tracklist:
Marshmello – Silence (feat. Khalid) [JOYTIME COLLECTIVE / MINISTRY OF SOUND]
Avicii – Lonely Together (feat. Rita Ora)
Mura Masa – 1 Night (Fred V & Grafix Bootleg) (feat. Charli XCX)
Disciples – Jealousy
James Hype – More Than Friends (feat. Kelli‐Leigh)
MJ Cole – Pictures In My Head (feat. Grace & Grace) [892 Recordings]
CamelPhat & Elderbrook – Cola [Defected]
Stardust – Music Sounds Better With You (Mistrix Dub)
Jorja Smith & Preditah – On My Mind [FAMM]
AURORA – I Went Too Far (MK Remix) [Decca]
DJ Snake – A Different Way (feat. Lauv) [UMG Recordings]
Martin Solveig – All Stars (feat. Alma) [Positiva]
Stefflon Don – Hurtin’ Me (feat. French Montana) [Polydor]
Stefflon Don & French Montana – Hurtin’ Me (Boston Bun Remix) [Polydor]
Stefflon Don & French Montana – Hurtin’ Me (Ethan James Remix) [Polydor]
Stefflon Don – Hurtin’ Me (Anton Powers Remix) (feat. French Montana) [Polydor]
Stefflon Don – Hurtin’ Me (Team Salute Remix) (feat. French Montana) [Polydor]
Sammy Porter – A Bit Patchy
Secondcity – What Can I Do (Grum Remix) (feat. Ali Love) [Speakerbox]
High Contrast – The Beat Don’t Feel The Same (feat. Boy Matthews) [3Beat]
Kah‐Lo – Fasta [Riton Time]
Armand van Helden & Butter Rush – I Need A Painkiller
Dua Lipa – New Rules (DA Remix) [Warner]
Disciples – On My Mind (Radio 1 Session, 22 Sept 2017)
Justice – D.A.N.C.E. [Ed Banger]
Kideko – Dum Dum (feat. Tinie Tempah & Becky G)
J Balvin & Willy William – Mi Gente (Cedric Gervais Remix) [Polydor]
Shadow Child – Ooh Tune [FOOD]
George Kwali – When It Breaks (Icarus Edit) (feat. Lonestate) [Insanity]
Dusky – Square Miso [17 Steps]
The xx – On Hold (Jamie XX Remix) [Young Turks]
Justice – Pleasure [Ed Banger / Because Music]
Shy Luv – Like A River [Black Butter]
Basement Jaxx – Red Alert [XL Recordings]
Fatboy Slim – Praise You [Skint]
Daft Punk – One More Time [Virgin]
Moon Boots – I Want Your Attention (feat. Fiora) [Anjunadeep]
Bicep – Vale [Ninja Tune]
Chris Lake & Chris Lorenzo – Nothing Better [Insomniac Records]
Offaiah – Run This Town (Riton Remix) (feat. Shenseea) [Positiva]
Soul II Soul – Back To Life (Apexape Edit) [White Label]
Modjo – Lady (Jerome Price Remix)
My Digital Enemy – Move It Up (feat. Ragga Twins)
Jus Now & Dismantle – Spotie
Icarus – Trouble (Weiss Remix) (feat. Talay Riley) [FFRR]
Amine Edge & DANCE vs. Blaze – Lovelee Dae [Defected]
MK – 17 (In The Air Dub) [Sony/Area10]
MK – 17 (Camelphat Remix) [Sony/Area10]
Bontan – You Don’t Know [Circus]

Comments are closed.