Danny Howard 2017-04-28 London Elektricity Mini Mix

Danny Howard 2017-04-28 London Elektricity Mini Mix tracklist:
Friend Within & Kideko – Burnin’ Up [Rinse] Mura Masa – One Night (Fred V & Grafix Bootleg)
Wilkinson – Wash Away [Virgin EMI / Ram Records] Icarus – King Kong [FFRR] Kölsch – Grey [Kompakt] Mele – The Latin Track
Marian Hill – Down
Sasha – Out Of Time (feat. Poliça)
Mason – Rhino [Defected] Disciples – On My Mind (Luke Mac Remix)
Elliot Adamson – 6pm in Newcastle [Weapons] CamelPhat – Hangin Out With Charlie [RR2101] Joe Smooth – Promised Land [Demon Music Group Ltd] Waze & Odyssey – Set It Off [Relief] Off Bloom – Falcon Eye (Redlight Remix) [Polydor Records] Friend Within – The Renegade [Method] Gorillaz – Ascension (Nic Fanciulli Remix)
Karma Kid & Fono – Allison
The Knocks – Trouble (Jaques Lu Cont Remix)
S.P.Y – Love Unlimited [Hospital Records] Toddla T – Beast (feat. Andrea Martin & Stefflon Don) [Steeze] Maya Jane Coles – Round In Circles [I:AM:ME] Karma Kid x Fono – Candyland [Method Music] No Requests – Staccato
Avelino – Energy (Video Girl Remix) (feat. Stormzy) [More Music Records] Radio Slave – Feel The Same [Rekids] Detlef & Green Velvet – Freak It [Relief Records] Michael Bibi – Magic Carpet [Criminal Hype] Oliver $ & Daniel Steinberg – Perc It Straight [Arms + Legs] DJ Pierre – What’s Mine Is Mine [Jack Trax] Edwin Oosterwal – Bleep [Rejected] Secondcity – The Music Is What Brings Us [Circus Recordings] MANT – Hold It [Not Given] Prok & Fitch – Nodding Dog [Kaluki] Shaun J. Wright & Alinka – Time & Attention [JACKATHON JAMS] Tiga vs. Audion – Non Stop [Turbo] Kaz James – Arizona (Mekanism Remix) [SAVED] Cristoph – The Upside Down [LAST NIGHT ON EARTH] Jonas Rathsman – Within Borders [Method] Laurent Garnier – Man With The Red Face