Dannic – Fonk Radio #238 2021-04-01 tracklist / playlist

Dannic – Fonk Radio #238 2021-04-01 tracklist:
Lil Nas X ft. Billy Ray Cyrus – Old Town Road (SIKS Edit) [COLUMBIA (SONY)]
Dannic vs. Dua Lipa – Let You Down vs. Levitating (Matt Sound & Stardaze Mashup)
Outgang – I Don’t Wanne
Sigala & Becky Hill – Heaven On My Mind (Mirco Akuma Mashup) [POLYDOR]
Melsen – You [BE YOURSELF]
HUGEL ft. Dawty Music & Preston Harris & Sophia Sugarman – Mine [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
Mason – Givin Up [ANIMAL LANGUAGE]
Junior Jack Pres. Glory ft. Jocelyn Brown – Hold Me Up (Ferreck Dawn Remix) [DEFECTED]
RetroVision – To Be Alright [HEXAGON]
Shorty – Up In The Club (Milk Bar Remix) [PLANET RECORDS]
Dom Dolla – Pump The Brakes [SWEAT IT OUT!]
Cassius ft. Steve Edwards – The Sound Of Violence (eSQUIRE 2021 Remix) [FREE/CASSIUS]
Bodyrox ft. Luciana – Yeah Yeah (Wh0 Thumping Remix) [ALTRA MODA]
Afrojack & DLMT ft. Brandyn Burnette – Wish You Were Here (Dave Summit & CastNowski Remix) [WALL]
Dannic ft. Lauren Dyson – Real Love [SPINNIN’]
Tim van Werd & Justin Strikes – La Palma [FONK]
Federico Scavo – Funky Nassau [D:VISION]
Dombresky ft. Camden Cox – Do You Remember [TOOLROOM]

Comments are closed.