Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2024-05-18 Skeewiff Trunk of Funk tracklist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2024-05-18 Skeewiff Trunk of Funk tracklist:
Skeewiff – Coming Home Baby (Jalepeno Records)
Spanky Wilson – Sunshine Of Your Love (BGP)
Woodfield Rd Allstars – Mash Down De Bamboo Bed (Original Gravity)
OYOBI & Karen Lee Andrews – The Bottle (THR33 Thirty Seven Records)
Waldeck & Patrizia Ferrara – Dating Line (Dope Noir Records)
Mayfield Records’ House Band – I Believe In Miracles (Mayfield Records)
Skeewiff – The Cat (Jalapeno Records)
Sam & Dave – I Take What I Want (Edsel)
Emma Noble – Twist Or Stick (Cosmos Music)
Gene Harris – As (Blue Note Records)
Baby Huey – Hard Times (Camad Music (BMI))
The Shacks – For Real (Big Crown Records)
The Harlem Gospel Travelers – We Don’t love Enought (Colemine Records)
Count Buffalo & His Rock Band – Soul Limbo (Columbia)
Men of North Country – I Can Feel It (Legere Recordings)
Trio Mocotó – O Canto Da Ema (Universal)
Skeewiff – Man Of Constant Sorrow (Jalapeno)
Baby Huey – Mighty Mighty (Curtom)
The Patchouli Brothers – Peace, Love & Understanding (GAMM)
Eko Roosevelt – Ndolo Embe Mulema (SLY Rework) (Africa Seven)
The Poets of Rhythm – Practice What You Preach (Daptone)
Donnie Elbert – Where Did Our Love Go (Kent Soul)
James Brown – Sayin’ It And Doin’ It (Sonic Funk Foundry – Brooklyn Edit) (Self-released)
Skeewiff – Amen Brother (Jalapeno Records)
Skeewiff – Shake What Ya Mama Gave Ya (Jalapeno Records)
Skeewiff – Delta Dawn (Jalapeno Records)
Alan Hawkshaw & Alessandro Rizzo & Elliot Ireland – The Hawk Shuffle (KPM Main Series)
Edwin Starr – 25 Miles (Skeewiff Rewiff) (Tamla Motown)
James Brown – Night Train (Skeewiff Rewiff) (Polydor)
War – Low Rider (Skeewiff Rewiff) (Global Television)
The Kingsmen – Louie Louie (Skeewiff Rewiff) (Old Gold)
Otis Redding & Carla Thomas – Tramp (Skeewiff Rewiff) (Warner E.S.P.)
Shirley Bassey – Hey Big Spender (Skeewiff Rewiff) (Artful Records)
The Soul Searchers – Blow Your Whistle (Skeewiff Rewiff) (Sussex)
Shirley Ellis – The Clapping Song (Skeewiff Rewiff) (Connoisseur)
Skeewiff – These Boots Are Made For Walking (Jalapeno Records)
Ray Charles & Blues Brothers – Shake A Tail Feather (Skeewiff Rewiff) (WEA)
Sonny & Cher – The Beat Goes On (Skeewiff Rewiff) (Wea/Universal)
Skeewiff & Young MC – Bump Bump (Jalapeno Records)
Adriano Celentano – Prisencolinensinainciusol (Skeewiff Rewiff) (Universal Music Italia srL.)
Syd Dale – Two Time (Skeewiff Rewiff ) (KPM 1000 LP Series)
Grace Jones – On Your Knees (Expansion)
The Salsoul Orchestra & Loleatta Holloway – Runaway (Danny Krivitz Re-edit) (SoulMusic Records)
Al Wilson – The Snake (Bell)
Clint Stacy – Work Song (Kent Dance)
The Cals – Double Loving (Kent Dance)
Baby Huey – Listen To Me (Curtom)