Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2024-01-20 Wonderlove Trunk of Funk tracklist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2024-01-20 Wonderlove Trunk of Funk tracklist:
Mike Keat & The CB’s – I’ll Keep My Light in My Window (Jalapeno)
Maceo Parker – Homeboy (Esc Records)
Joseph Malik – Be A Lion (feat. Kameelah Waheed) (Ramrock Red Records)
Lloyd Charmers – I’m Gonna Love You Just A Little More (Trojan Records)
The Eddie Roberts Quintet – Giorgio’s Brother (Lack Of Afro Mix) (Record Kicks)
East Harlem Bus Stop – Get On Down’ (Sonic Funk Foundry – California Edit) (Self Released)
CheapEdits – Tonight
T Bird and the Breaks – The Clap Hands Song (Self Released)
Devon Russell – Move On Up (CS Sweetest)
Fatback – Party Time (Connoisseur Collection)
Suonho – The Ghetto 77 (AK)
J Kriv & Saucy Lady & Tortured Soul – Better Than Her (Razor ‘N’ Tape)
Jerry Washington – Don’t Waste My Time (Henry Stone Music)
Fatback – (Are You Ready) Do The Bus Stop (KNIGHT)
Mr Q – Party (The Owl Remix) (Owl Records)
Kool & the Gang – Jungle Boogie (Vogue / De-Lite Records)
Jessie Hill – Ooh Poo Pah Doo (ACE)
Eddie Bo – Dinky Doo (Ric Records)
Benny Spellman – Fortune Teller (ACE)
Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell – Ain’t No Mountain High Enough (Spectrum)
Sentimental Animals – Love Vibration (Art Of Tones Short Remix) (feat. Nicki B the Vagabond) (Razor-N-Tape)
Ralphie Dee – Make It Better (Spa In Disco)
Fatback – Spanish Hustle (Event Records Inc.)
Teaspoon & The Waves – Oh Yeh Soweto (Mr Bongo)
Alice Clark – Never Did I Stop Loving You (BGP)
Locksmith – Far Beyond (Arista)
Banda Achilifunk & Original Jazz Orquestra – Taller De Músics (Lovemonk)
Lyn Collins – Fly Me To The Moon (People Records)
La Charanga 76 – Good Times (Como Vamos A Gozar) (TR Records)
Gloria Ann Taylor – Jolene (Selector Sound)
Mohawkestra – Paint It Black
Peggy Lee – Dock Of The Bay (Wonderlove’s Re-Edit) (Self Released)
The Mighty Mocambos – Theme From Beverly Hills Cop (Mocambo)
Lea Roberts – All Right Now (Wonderlove’s Re-Edit)
Van Jones & Mary Diggs – Do Ya Think I’m Sexy? (Fantasy Love Records)
Spanky Wilson – Sunshine Of Your Love
Smoove & Turrell – Don’t Go (Jalapeno Records)
Betty Black & The Family Fortune – Sweet Dreams (Skyline Recordings)
Gloria Jones – Get It On (Pt. I) (EMI)
Wilson Pickett – Born to be Wild (Warner Music UK Limited)
Luchito – Feed Me Good (Original Gravity)
Ken@Work – Portudisco (B Club Milano)
Marlena Shaw – Let’s Wade in the Water (Soul Brother Records)
Niki King – Peace Of Mind (Soul Route Records.)
Roberto Roena y su Apollo Sound – Que Se Sepa (JR.Dynamite Edit) (Self Released)
Dai San – Sundance (GAMM)