Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2024-01-13 Funky future releases of 2024 (Part 2) tracklist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2024-01-13 Funky future releases of 2024 (Part 2) tracklist:
Ghetto Brothers – Got This Happy Feeling (Vampi Soul)
Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell – California Soul (Tamla)
Cole Ray – Find Myself Another Man (Original Gravity)
Maceo Parker – Homeboy (Esc Records)
Curtis Baker & The Bravehearts – Spoonful (Original Gravity)
Mary Queenie Lyons – I Want My Freedom (Vampi Soul)
Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra – Soul Grow (Cutting Edge)
Bobby Orza – Goddess (Big Crown)
The Skints – Let’s Stay Together (Live) (Bongo Records)
Lee Dorsey – Soul Mine (Charly Records)
Into New Dimensions – You Just Be You (Erect Records)
Teddy Pendergrass – Only You (The Owl Rework) (Owl Records)
Makow & Mr. Bristow – One Sweet Bomb (Breakbeat Paradise Recordings)
Tuomo & Markus – Creeping Around (Timmion Records)
Calvin Arnold – Snatchin’ Back (Kent)
Hugh Maskala & The Union Of South Africa – Dyambo (Chisa Records)
Sam Redmore & Lumi HD – What Would You Do (Jalapeno)
Muscle Shoals Horns – Get It Up (Robinsongs)
Blue Mode – Smells Like Teen Spirit (Jazz Room Records)
Miles King And The Foolish Knights – A Good Day (Soul Port Records)
Bobby Valentín – Use It Before You Lose It (Fania Records)
Hector Rivera – I Want A Chance For Romance (Barry)
Gilberto Sextet – Good Lovin’ (Cotique)
Joe Tatton Trio – Galactico (Rodina Music)
The Hawkmen – Valentine (Greystone Records)
Archie Bell & the Drells – Everybody Have A Good Time (Robinsongs)
Smoove & Turrell – Violet Hour (Max Sedgley Remix) (Jalapeno Records)
Joe Speare – You Aced Me (Stereopar)
Dj Laurel – Let The Good Times Roll (Lego Edits)
The Villagers – Funky Broadway (Tramp Records)
Jungle Fire – Riot At The Olympic (White)
Bobby “Blue” Bland – Turn On Your Love Light (One Day Music)
Al Duncan & John Young & Matt Murphy & Reggie Boyd & Etta James – Something’s Got a Hold on Me (Charly Records)
Edwin Starr – My Weakness Is You (Motown)
Grandmaster Flash – The Message (Sequel Records)
Aretha Franklin – A Change Is Gonna Come (Atlantic)
Clarence Carter – I’m Just A Prisoner (Of Your Good Lovin’) (Atlantic)
The Dells – All About the Paper (Decadance)
KC and the Sunshine Band – That’s the Way (I Like It) (EMI Music Distribution)
Ernie K‐Doe – Here Come the Girls (100 Hits)
Benny Benjamin & Detroit Symphony Orchestra & James Jamerson & Robert White & The Funk Brothers & The Temptations – My Girl (Universal Music UK)
Stevie Wonder – Living For The City (Tamla)
Kameelah Waheed & Joseph Malik – Be A Lion (Ramrock Red Records)
Tippie & The Wisemen – Wait Till I Get There (Kent)
Candice Monique & The Optics – Thick Of It (Choi Records)
Young Pulse – Strong Survive (GAMM)
The Jazz Defenders – Meanderthal (Haggis Records)