Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2023-09-02 New Northern Soul tracklist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2023-09-02 New Northern Soul tracklist:
Ural Thomas and The Pain – Time
Jeannine Otis – Jerk & Shake
Emma Noble – We Gonna Live Forever
Maceo Parker – Homeboy
Gabin – Into My Soul (feat. Dee Dee Bridgewater)
Buddy Rich – The Beat Goes On
Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra – Sesame Street
Jonny Benavidez – Ain’t No Big Thing
Lucinda Slim – Love Thief
Harlem Gospel Travelers – Look Up!
Della Reese – Simple Song of Freedom
Magnus Carlson – Now That It’s Over (feat. Fay Hallam)
Jason Joshua And The Penrose Scholars – Language of Love
James Hunter Six – Brother Or Other
Jamie & The Numbers – If This Is Love (Then I’d Rather Be Lonely)
Andy Lewis And Paul Weller – Are You Still Trying To Be Lonely
Betty Wright – That Man Of Mine
The Kevin Fingier Collective – Don’t Wanna Cry No More
Monophonics – Hanging On
The Meters – Hey Pocky A-Way
Speedometer – Happy
Lack of Afro – Recipe for Love (feat. Jack Tyson Charles)
Jalen Ngonda – If You Dont Want My Love
Thee Sacred Souls – Running Away
Millie Jackson – It Hurts So Good
Carmy Love – I Just Came To Dance
Gil Scott‐Heron & Brian Jackson – The Bottle
Men of North Country – Happy Birthday, Child
Men of North Country – I Can Feel It
Men of North Country – Man of North Country
The Faithful Brothers – The Town I Live In
Edwyn Collins – Losing Sleep
Men of North Country – Ravens (Strings Version)
Edgar Jones – Wait!
JC Brooks & The Uptown Sound – I Am Trying To Break Your Heart
Tom Jones – If He Should Ever Leave You
New Street Adventure – The Big AC
Yo La Tengo – If It’s True
The Faithful Brothers – Dance My Hurt Away
Andy Lewis – One By One (Instrumental Version)
Marvin Gaye – What’s Going On
Edgar Jones – Torture
The Third Degree – Mercy
Nicole Willis And The Soul Investigators – If This Ain’t Love (Don’t Know What Is)
Ben Pirani – That’s What You Mean To Me
David Essex – Rock On (The Craig Charles Re-Rock)