Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2023-08-19 Upfront Funk & Soul Releases tracklist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2023-08-19 Upfront Funk & Soul Releases tracklist:
Third Point – Spirit
Gilberto Gil – Nega (Photograph Blues) (Betuquer ReDrum)
DiCE_NZ – Feel The Earth
Maceo Parker – Homeboy
Rosetta Hightower – Friendship Train (Dj XS Edit)
Espen Horne – Bergen Sunrays
Joseph Malik – Adjust Like Dat
Charles Bradley & The Inversions – Whatcha Doing To Me (Victor Axelrod Mix)
Salena Jones & The Keith Mansfield Orchestra – Right Now
Orgone – On The Road Again (feat. Phil Diamond)
Judy Freeman & Blackrock – Hold On
Obas Nenor – Pick & Choose (feat. ELi A Free)
Willie Hutch – Theme Of The Mack
Mojoba – I Know
Voodoocuts – Voodoo’s Boogaloo
Junior Dell & The D-Lites – Praise You
Mario Biondi And The High Five Quintet – This Is What You Are
The Undisputed Truth – Smiling Faces Sometimes
Ruby Ann – Baby I Don’t Care
The Third Degree – Mercy (Smoove Retouch)
Jean Carne – You Got A Problem
Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra – Salvation Ska
Patti Drew – Hard To Handle
Cheeba’s Latin Bros – What You Gotta Say-Hey Hey! (Boogaloo Lessons #1)
The Devonnes – Doin’ The Gittin’ Up
Jackie Day – Get To Steppin
Melba Moore – Magic Touch
Bobby Thurston – I Know You Feel Like I Feel (FF Edits)
Brother Julian – Kay Watt
Dutty Moonshine Big Band – Everybody’s Talking (feat. Greg Blackman)
The Trammps – Love Insurance Policy (SLY Edit)
Sharpstar – Sun Shines On
Tom Jones & Sam Shelley – Venus (Sam Shelley Funky Breaks Edit)
AXNÉR – Shout From The Rooftop (Al Kent’s Encore Mix)
Max Sedgley – Get Together (feat. Tasita D’Mour)
Al Wilson – The Snake
Ruby Wood – Me & My Girl
John Ellison – Some Kind of Wonderful
Gayle Adams – Your Love Is a Life Saver
Willie Hutch – I Choose You
Curtis Mayfield – Move On Up