Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2023-06-03 Patchouli Brothers Trunk tracklist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2023-06-03 Patchouli Brothers Trunk tracklist:
Ike & Tina Turner – Feel Good
Ella Thompson – Cool Down My Heart
Gabin – Into My Soul(feat. Dee Dee Bridgewater)
Voodoocuts – B-Boy Paco
Ken Boothe and the Messengers – Crowded City
Millie Jackson – We Got To Hit It Off
Monica Rocha and Malik – Hello Stranger
Ike & Tina Turner – Getting Nasty
Tina Turner – Whole Lotta Love (JR.Dynamite Edits)
Night Owls – Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
Izo FitzRoy – Chasing Days (Sam Redmore Remix)
Pete Josef – Utopia
Don Wilkerson – Camp Meeting
Donny Hathaway – Valdez In The Country
Ferdinand Debeaufort – Crazy Baby
Tooli – Gimme That
The Ikettes – Don’t Feel Sorry For Me
The Raelettes – One Room Paradise
The Mirettes – He’s Alright With Me
Lonesome Echo Production – Spirit Of Drums (S.U.M.O. Rebounce) (feat. Matabaruka)
ROD – Shake It Up (Uncle Jam Special Disco Fix)
The Bongolian – The Lynx
The Sextones & Kelly Finnegan – Without You
Chuck Brown & The Soul Searchers – Blow Your Whistle [Goodgroove Edit] MonsieurWilly & Funky French League – A.I.E. A Mwana (Afro Version)
Donny Hathaway – Love, Love, Love
Dj Laurel – Funky Sambaro
Eddie Mobley – Stick It In Your Ear Hole
Skeewiff – Exclusive Blend
Graffitti – Get It Up For Love (TPB Edit)
Rare Earth – UFO
Marion – Syy Taysikuun
The Electric Connection – Groovy
The Patchouli Brothers – Burnin’
Groove Armada – Disco Insert
Bjørn Torske – Disco Members
Maya Blandy & Kathy Brown – Stardust
Casbah 73 – To Be Free (Casbah Seventy Free Remix)
Jerry Washington – Don’t Waste My Time
Ojibo Afrobeat – Dodgy Fella
Donny Hathaway – Come Little Children
Yabloko Moloko – Caramelo