Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2023-05-12 with Dames Brown & DJ Emma tracklist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2023-05-12 with Dames Brown & DJ Emma tracklist:
James & Bobby Purify – Do Your Thing
Bunn DeBrett Quintet – Truth In My Tears
Maceo Parker – Homeboy
Shirley Brown – Hang On Louie
Stuart Zender – Happy Feelings (feat. Omar & Ana Tijoux)
Skeewiff – Essential Blend
Running Loving Something – I Love The Feeling
Velvet Hammer – Happy
Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra – Sesame Street
Propellerheads – History Repeating (feat. Shirley Bassey)
Yuksek – Hypra-Sensorial (Original Mix) (feat. Páula & Voyou)
Izo FitzRoy – Chasing Days
Johnny Pate – You Can’t Even Walk In The Park (Opening Theme)
The Niceguys – Power (A.Skillz Remix) (feat. Bobby Saint)
Four Tops – Are You Man Enough?
Marvin Gaye – I Want You (Multitrack Rework)
Billy Preston – Will It Go Round In Circles
Martha High & Osaka Monaurail – A Little Taste Of Soul
Eddie Daye & The 4 Bars – Guess Who Loves You
The Yum Yums – Gonna Be A Big Thing
Don Varner – Tear Stained Face
The Patchouli Brothers – Dance, Disco Dance
Margie Joseph – Let’s Stay Together
Hot 8 Brass Band – Ghost Town
Dames Brown & Amp Fiddler – Introducing Dames Brown
Dames Brown & Amp Fiddler – What Would You Do (feat. Andrés)
Amp Fiddler – Soul Fly pt. 1 (Sam Redmore Trunk Of Funk Mix) (feat. Dames Brown)
Dames Brown – Glory (feat. Waajeed)
Ephemerals – Everyday Killers (Gentleman’s Dub Club Vocal Mix)
Little Milton – Grits Aint Groceries
FF Edits – Sho Nuff (Original Mix)
Johnny Pate – Shaft in Africa (Addis)
J.P. Bimeni & The Black Belts – Not In My Name
Peace and Love – We Got The Power
Lup Ino – Jamaican Grrl