Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2023-04-08 Nick Waterhouse Trunk of Funk tracklist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2023-04-08 Nick Waterhouse Trunk of Funk tracklist:
Jean-Paul Maunick – Live Like A Millionaire
Yuksek – Hypra-Sensorial (Original Mix) (feat. Páula & Voyou)
The Smoke Orchestra – Rice And Ribs
Blood, Sweat & Tears – Spinning Wheel (The Reflex Revision)
Thee Sacred Souls – Running Away
Rumble – Lil Liza Jane
Men of North Country – Happy Birthday Child
Jean Carne – If You Wanna Go Back
Dice Edits – U Can’t Hide
Mandrill – Fat City Strut
KC and the Sunshine Band – Do It
Nick Waterhouse – Late In The Garden
Jamirobaataa – Cosmic Zulu Party (Betuquer Edit)
El Paso – Revenge
Jimmy Radcliffe – Long After Tonight Is All Over
Tobi Legend – Time Will Pass You By
Dean Parrish – I’m On My Way
Voilaaa – Spies Are Watching Me
Miami – Hey Y’All We’re Miami
Quantic – Blackstone Rock
Mandrill – Mango Meat
Nuyorican Soul – Runaway (feat. India)
The Heavy – I Feel The Love
Junior Dell & The D-Lites – Whole Lotta Skankin Goin On
Jean Tonique & Mi Man – You Make Me Feel So Good
Jalen Ngonda – If You Don’t Want My Love
Timi Yuro – Ain’t Gonna Cry No More
Kenny Lynch – (Puff) Up In Smoke
Buddy Lucas – I Can’t Go
Marie Knight – To Be Loved By You
Chuck Jackson – Two Stupid Feet
Ernie K‐Doe – Beating Like A Tom Tom
Bessie Banks – It Sounds Like My Baby
Baby Washington – Run My Heart
Janice Christian – Just A Bad Thing
The Exciters – We Were Lovers (When The Party Began)
Garnet Mimms – Look Away
Roy C – Gone Gone
Rufus – Swing Down Chariot (feat. Chaka Khan)
Da Lukas – Itch And Scratch (Extended Mix) (feat. Ashley Slater)
Grace Love – Higher
Jaguar – That’s Your Problem Baby