Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2023-02-11 with James Hunter tracklist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2023-02-11 with James Hunter tracklist:
Emma Noble – Break Down The Walls
Betty O’Brien – She’ll Be Gone (DJ Tron Remix)
Maceo Parker – Homeboy
Lexsoul Dancemachine – Coconuts
Junior Dell & the D-lites – Hold The Riddim
Duzzy & The Super Lounge Orchestra – Green Boogaloo
Orchestre Jazira – Sakabo (Club Mix)
Angie Stone – Wish I Didn’t Miss You
Riot Jazz Brass Band – Mardi Gras
Ripple – A Funky Song (DJP Edit)
Les Imprimés – I’ll Never Leave
Betty Wright – If You Think You’ve Got Soul (SLY Rework)
Millie Jackson – It Hurts So Good
The Heavy – Hurricane Coming
Joe Bataan – Continental Square Dance
Double A – It Really Matters To Me
Mitch Ryder & The Detroit Wheels – Walking The Dog
Houston Outlaws – Ain’t No Telling
Ben Aiken – Satisfied
Charles Spurling – You’ve Got Love On Top Of Love
Lack of Afro – Ride [ ] (feat. Herbal T)
Soul Goodman – Rough Landing (feat. Patrizia Ferrara)
Linda Hopkins – It’s In Your Blood (Special Disco Version)
Oscar Peterson – Ode to Billie Joe
Millie Jackson – Don’t Send Nobody Else
The Mighty Showstoppers – Shaft In Africa
Men of North Country – Happy Birthday Child
Koko Jean & The Tonics – Long Distance Operator
(feat. Dani Nel·lo)
The James Hunter Six – (Baby) Hold On
James Hunter – No Smoke Without Fire
James Hunter Six – Brother Or Other
The James Hunter Six – Satchelfoot
James Hunter – ‘Til Your Fool Comes Home
Mako & Mr Bristow – Strealin Alright
The Moments – Nine Times
The Messengers – Crowded City
Curtis Harding – Keep On Shining
Bennie Green – Hi-Yo Silver
The Spandettes – Let’s Go To The Beach
Spanky Wilson – Sunshine Of Your Love
Waldeck – Viva California (feat. Joy Malcolm)
Billy Watkins – The Ice-Man
Prince Fatty – Sunshine (feat. Omar & Fatlip)
Spanky Wilson – Loveland
The Isley Brothers – Harvest For The World (mikeandtess edit)
Black Sugar – Too Late
Double Exposure – Everyman (Smoove Multitrack Rework)
Millie Jackson – Help Yourself
The SoCal Soul Stars – Night Train
AC Soul Symphony – The Philly Avengers