Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2023-01-14 Upfront 2023 Funk & Soul Releases (Part 2) tracklist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2023-01-14 Upfront 2023 Funk & Soul Releases (Part 2) tracklist:
Eddie Kendricks – Keep On Truckin’ (Flow Lab Kid edit)
Creative Source – Keep On Movin
Maceo Parker – Homeboy
Ferdinand Debeaufort – Ozilafrica
Kevin Fingier – My Heart Is Burning (feat. Jo Ann Hamilton)
Speedometer – Hey Mr Ray
Jalen N’Gonda – If You Don’t Want My Love
Junior Dell & The D-Lites – Hold The Riddim
Quincy Jones – Call Me Mister Tibbs (Main Title)
Patti Drew – Hard To Handle
The Last Poets – It’s A Trip
Tower of Power – What is Hip
Ofege – Burning Jungle
The Allergies – Reconcile (feat. Charles Morgan)
DiCE_NZ – U Can’t Hide
Candi Staton – I’d Rather Be An Old Man’s Sweetheart (Than A Young Man’s Fool)
Jonny Benavidez – Somebody Cares
Carl Hall – Like I Told You
Houston Outlaws – Ain’t No Telling
The Marvelows – I Need You
Gil Scott‐Heron – The Vulture
Tower of Power – Soul Vaccination
Tom Jones – Soul Man (Live)
Jackie Wilson – Because of You
The Originals – Down To Love Town
Haggis Horns – Love Gets You High
Tribe – Funky Kingston (Pimpin Willie 12 Inched Regroove)
João Donato – Almas Irmas (Retro Roland Riso Lunar Breaks Remix)
Darondo – Luscious Lady
Eli “Paperboy” Reed – Mama Tried
Arlo Guthrie – Coming Into Los Angeles
The Tibbs – The Story Goes
Nick Waterhouse – Old Place
Allen Toussaint – Last Train
Dr. Rubberfunk & John Turrell – Northern Comfort
The Staple Singers – For What It’s Worth
James Hunter Six – Brother Or Other
The Poets of Rhythm – More Mess On My Thing
Night Owls – Live And Let Live (feat. Miles Tackett)
The Commodores – Brick House (Breakbeat Junkie Mix)
Izo FitzRoy – Keep Your Light On Me
Chequers – Hard Times
Tower of Power – Clean Slate
De Gama – Karibu Funk
Aláfia – Assanssan (Sam Redmore Remix)