Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2022-08-27 with James Taylor tracklist

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Show 2022-08-27 with James Taylor tracklist:
The Barefoot Bandit – At The River (feat. Charlene Soraia)
Curtis Harding – The One
Maceo Parker – Homeboy
Gilberto Gil – Maracatu Atomico (Sonic Funk Foundry – Salvador Da Bahia Edit)
The Blackbyrds – Rock Creek Park
Ed Rome – Blood And Custard
Prince Fatty – Just Be Thankful For What You Got (feat. Earl Sixteen)
Nancy Wilson – Ain’t No Sunshine
The Underbelly – V-Funk
James & Bobby Purify – Let Love Come Between Us
Breakestra – Family Rap
Phyllis Hyman – Don’t Tell Me, Tell Her
Ruth Brown – Sweet Baby Of Mine
Rachel Maxann – Those Familiar Shadows
Harlem Gospel Travelers – Look Up!
Ohio Players – Pleasure
Samuel Jonathan Johnson – You (Joey Negro Zoned In Mix)
DJ Emma – Mood For Love
Waldeck – The Weatherman (feat. Joy Malcolm)
Madeline Bell – Love Ain’t Love
Ohio Players – Funky Worm
Big Bill Broonzy – Nightwatchman Blues
Debbie Jacobs – Don’t You Want My Love
Margie Alexander – Gotta Get A Hold On Me
The Meltdown – Hard Time Letting Go
Larry Williams & Johnny Watson – Quitter Never Wins
The Platters – Sweet, Sweet Lovin’
Little Richard – I Don’t Want to Discuss It
Charles Wright & The Watts 103rd Street Rhythm Band – Express Yourself (The Reflex Revision)
Ohio Players – Walt’s First Trip
Jimmy Smith – Stay Loose
James Brown – She’s the One
Charles Earland – Sing a Simple Song
Charles Kynard – I Got So Much Trouble
Roy Ayers – Evolution
Gene Ammons – Jungle Strut
Booker T. & the MG’s – The Horse
Fast Eddie – I Don’t Need No Doctor
The James Taylor Quartet – Night Garden
The James Taylor Quartet – The New Money Spyder
The James Taylor Quartet – The Danzig Connection
The James Taylor Quartet – The Gravedigger
Derobert and The Half-Truths – We Party
Harold Melvin – Don’t Leave Me This Way